Disruptor Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
28th
Win Rate :
52.91%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Disruptor
- Support, Disabler, Nuker, Initiator

Герой Disruptor в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Disruptor

История Disruptor Dota 2 – повелитель бурь. Высоко в степях Друда, разоренных ветрами жил одаренный молодой грозодел по имени Дизраптор. Он был первым кто смог постичь все секреты летних штормов. Земли на которых жил юноша постоянно подвергались опасности из-за сезонных штормов и вторжений более цивилизованных южных королевств. Но это не мешало горному народу Оглоди веками бороться за выживание в бескрайних плоскогорьях. Этот народ – расколотый отголосок когда-то величиной цивилизации. Сейчас – это павшее племя, чей непостижимый и странный путь штормоделов стали забывать, как другие, так и они сами. Знания их были утеряны или забыты, как и их понимания этой силы. Они живут и верят в погоду, воспринимают ее как своего рода религию. Необузданная сила, которая может как давать жизнь, так и забрать ее. За грозовыми бурями приходили дожди, которые так важны Оглоди, но плата за них была велика. С каждым дождем, погибали многие от гроз, оставляя после себя лишь обугленные трупы. Хоть Diruptor и отличался от своего народа маленьким ростом и силой, он был бесстрашен и движим неистовым любопытством. Когда он был маленький, еще не пролившим первой крови и без своего страйдера, он исследовал руины древних разрушенных городов, изучал все что мог найти в давно истлевших библиотеках и заброшенных мастерских. Disruptor нашел все, что искал и взял все, что ему могло бы понадобиться и вернулся к своему народу. Когда он смог понять, как работает давно забытое устройство, катушка, он адаптировал ее и начал использовать ее силу. Сила ее заключалась в способности дифференцировать электричество и тем самым создавать грозу и бурю, по желанию обладателя. Частично с помощью магии, частично с помощью механизма катушка удерживала в святящейся спирали силу жизни и смерти. С помощью этой силы Disruptor даст отпор любому, кто зачет нарушить границы древнего народа Олгоди.

Описание героя Dota 2 Disruptor

Как играть за Disruptor гайд

Герой Disruptor Дота 2 – персонаж поддержки, 5-й / 4-й позиции, с дальним типом атаки в основном основанный на способах изменения положения соперника и контроля толпы с большим влиянием на командные драки и на ганки. Бонусом этого персонажа является то, что часть его умений обладают как контролем, так и уроном. Обладает достаточно посредственными начальными характеристиками, так и их ростом. Если Disruptor контрпик есть в команде соперника, лучше не выбирать этого героя.

Способности

  • Первая способность Thunder Strike – нюк, который наносит магический урон четыре раза в течении шести секунд. Цель способности будет получать урон, а также его будут получать все враги в радиусе 200.
  • Второе умение Disruptor мод - Glimpse, отлично подходит как для инициации атаки, так и для того, чтобы сбежать от врага. Отлично сочетается с третьей способностью персонажа. Герой может вернуть выбранную цель туда, где она находилась 4 секунды назад. Отличной стратегией для применения этого умения будет использовать его на героя противника, которой только что совершил телепорт с базы. При этом враг потратит и свиток телепортации, и время.
  • Kinetic Field – третья способность персонажа. Создает в выбранной области поле-барьер, которое будет ограничивать перемещение противника. Отлично работает в сочетании со второй и ультимативной способностью.
  • Ульта Static Storm отличное умение контроля. На выбранной области появляется гроза, которая наносит небольшой урон врагам и запрещает им использовать заклинания. Хорошо сочетается с третьей способностью, так как враги не смогут покинуть область ультимативной способности.
  • При покупке предмета Aghanim's Scepter ультимативная способность получает улучшение. Радиус становиться больше, а враги не смогут применять предметы находясь в эпицентре.
Read More

Abilities

Thunder Strike
Mana :
125 / 130 / 135 / 140
Cooldown :
18 / 15 / 12 / 9
Repeatedly strikes the targeted unit with lightning. Each strike damages nearby enemy units in a small radius and slows enemy movement and attack speed by 100% for 0.4 seconds. Provides vision of its target.
Glimpse
Mana :
70 / 85 / 100 / 115
Cooldown :
Teleports the target hero back to where it was 4 seconds ago. Instantly kills illusions. Deals damage based on distance glimpsed, with max damage dealt at 1400 distance.
Kinetic Field
Mana :
70
Cooldown :
20 / 17 / 14 / 11
After a short formation time, creates a circular barrier of kinetic energy that enemies can't pass.
Static Storm
Mana :
125 / 175 / 225
Cooldown :
90 / 80 / 70
Creates a damaging static storm that also silences all enemy units in the area for the duration. The damage starts off weak, but increases in power over the duration.

Talent Tree

+10 Thunder Strike Damage per Strike
10
-3s Kinetic Field Cooldown
+1.5s Static Storm Duration
15
+275 Glimpse Max Damage
+0.5s Thunder Strike Slow Duration
20
+2s Kinetic Field Duration
+200 Static Storm Radius
25
-12s Glimpse Cooldown
Last Articles
Дота 2: лабиринт Аганима — советы по прохождению и фишки

Этот относительно новый мод пришел с обновлением Dota 2 в июле 2020 года. Участвовать могут все желающие, а не только владельцы Battle Pass. Команда из четырех игроков проходит лабиринт Аганима, представляющий собой испытания в разных комнатах. Имеется элемент режима roguelike: зачистив каждую локацию, можно самостоятельно выбирать награды, навыки, а также будущих противников. Лабиринт Аганима: прохождение … Читать далее Дота 2: лабиринт Аганима — советы по прохождению и фишки

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
12 April
13 : 26

More Games

1x
1.59
19 май 08 : 00
5 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.27
1x
1.6
19 май 09 : 30
6 : 35 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.4
1x
1.58
19 май 10 : 00
7 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.29
1x
2.14
19 май 13 : 00
10 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.67
1x
2.74
19 май 13 : 00
10 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.58

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
21
+ 2.4
Agility
15
+ 1.4
Intelligence
20
+ 2.9

Main Stats

Movement speed :
295
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
2.1
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
47 - 51
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

1x
1.59
19 май 08 : 00
5 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.27
1x
1.6
19 май 09 : 30
6 : 35 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.4
1x
1.58
19 май 10 : 00
7 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.29
1x
2.14
19 май 13 : 00
10 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.67
1x
2.74
19 май 13 : 00
10 : 05 : 20
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.58
SSR!

Disruptor Dota 2

Disruptor Heroe Dota 2
Popularity :
55th
Win Rate :
49.71%
Disruptor Heroe Dota 2
Disruptor
- Support, Disabler, Nuker, Initiator

Hero Disruptor guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Disruptor

History of Disruptor Dota 2 - Lord of the Storms. High in the steppes of Druud, ravaged by the winds, lived a gifted young thunder-maker named Disruptor. He was the first who could comprehend all the secrets of summer storms. The lands on which the young man lived were constantly endangered due to seasonal storms and invasions of the more civilized southern kingdoms. But this did not stop the mountain people of Oglodi for centuries from fighting for survival in the endless plateaus. These people are a split echo of the once-great civilization. Now - this is a fallen tribe, whose incomprehensible and strange path of storm-makers began to be forgotten, both by others and by themselves. Their knowledge was lost or forgotten, as well as their understanding of this power. They live and believe in the weather, perceive it as a kind of religion. An unbridled power that can both give life and take it away. Thunderstorms were followed by rains, which are so important to Oglodi, but the price for them was great. With each rain, many died from thunderstorms, leaving behind only charred corpses. Although Disruptor differed from his people in small stature and strength, he was fearless and driven by a fierce curiosity. When he was little, not yet shedding first blood and without his strider, he explored the ruins of ancient ruined cities, studied everything he could find in long-decayed libraries and abandoned workshops. Disruptor found everything he was looking for and took everything he could possibly need, and returned to his people. When he understood how a long-forgotten device, the coil, worked, he adapted it and began to harness its power. Its strength lies in the ability to differentiate electricity and thereby create thunderstorms and storms at the owner's request. Partly by magic, partly by means of a mechanism, the coil held the force of life and death in a luminous spiral. With this power, Disruptor will fight back anyone who sets off to violate the boundaries of the ancient people of Oglodi.

Dota 2 Disruptor Hero Description

How to play for Disruptor

Hero Disruptor Dota 2 is a 5th / 4th position support character with a ranged attack type mainly based on opponent position changes and crowd control with great influence on team fights and ganks. The bonus of this character is that some of his skills have both control and damage. He possesses rather mediocre initial characteristics and their growth. If Disruptor has a counter-pick on the opposing team, it's best not to pick that hero.

Abilities

  • Thunder Strike is the first ability is a nuke that deals magic damage four times over six seconds. The target of the ability will take damage, as well as all enemies within a 200 radius.
  • The second skill of the Disruptor mod, Glimpse, is excellent for both initiating an attack and escaping the enemy. This skill works well with the third ability of the character. The hero can return the selected target to where it was 4 seconds ago. An excellent strategy for applying this skill would be to use it on the enemy hero who just teleported from the base. In this case, the enemy will spend both the teleportation scroll and time.
  • Kinetic Field is the third ability of the character. Creates a field-barrier in the selected area, which will restrict the movement of the enemy. This ability works excellent in combination with the second and ultimate ability.
  • Ultimate ability Static Storm is an excellent crowd control skill. A thunderstorm appears in the targeted area, causing minor damage to enemies and preventing casting spells. Works well with the third ability, as enemies will not be able to leave the area of ​​the ultimate ability.
  • When purchasing an Aghanim's Scepter item, your ultimate gains an upgrade. The radius becomes more extensive, and enemies will not be able to use items while in the epicenter.
Read More

Abilities

Thunder Strike
Mana :
130 / 140 / 150 / 160
Cooldown :
18 / 15 / 12 / 9
Repeatedly strikes the targeted unit with lightning. Each strike damages nearby enemy units in a small radius and slows enemy movement and attack speed by 100% for 0.1 seconds. Provides vision of its target.
Glimpse
Mana :
100
Cooldown :
48 / 38 / 28 / 18
Teleports the target hero back to where it was 4 seconds ago. Instantly kills illusions.
Kinetic Field
Mana :
70
Cooldown :
19 / 16 / 13 / 10
After a short formation time, creates a circular barrier of kinetic energy that enemies can't pass.
Static Storm
Mana :
125 / 175 / 225
Cooldown :
90 / 80 / 70
Creates a damaging static storm that also silences all enemy units in the area for the duration. The damage starts off weak, but increases in power over the duration.

Talent Tree

+30 Thunder Strike Damage
10
-3s Kinetic Field Cooldown
+2.0s Static Storm Duration
15
+275 Glimpse Arrival Damage
+3 Thunder Strike Hits
20
+2s Kinetic Field Duration
+275 Static Storm AoE
25
-11s Glimpse Cooldown

More Games

Live
Time
22 : 10
17:18
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
Page Not Found
+454
NetWorth
0
2x
-
Live
Live
Time
37 : 00
23:30
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Time
27 : 36
11:23
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
WAP
+6541
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
Time
15 : 19
3:5
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
21
+ 2.4
Agility
15
+ 1.4
Intelligence
20
+ 2.9

Main Stats

Movement speed :
295
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
2.1
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 53
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

Live
Time
22 : 10
17:18
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
Page Not Found
+454
NetWorth
0
2x
-
Live
Live
Time
37 : 00
23:30
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Time
27 : 36
11:23
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
WAP
+6541
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
Time
15 : 19
3:5
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
-
SSR!