DOTA 2 heroes

Герои Дота 2

Дота 2 это командная игра в жанре МОБА. Дота 2 герои являются основным элементом игры, так как исход зависит только от них. Каждый персонаж Дота 2 имеет непосредственное влияние на игру и вносит огромный вклад в результат каждого матча, как позитивный, так к сожалению, иногда и негативный. Игрок может найти для себя любимого героя с помощью которого он сможет раскрыть свой скилл и талант, что поможет поднять ММР. Даже новички смогут чувствовать себя достаточно уверенно в игре за счет того, что Дота 2 персонажи имеют большое разнообразие всевозможных комбинаций для использования. Каждый герой Dota 2 имеет имя, свою роль в игре, свои таланты, способности и скиллы.

Герои для новичка Dota 2

Для новичков существует множество гайдов с описанием героев, таланами героев, рейтингами героев, которые помогут поднять уровень игры и играть более уверено на любой позиции. Так же новичкам будет интересно ознакомится с историей персонажей Доты 2, чтобы на поле битвы понимать мотивацию каждого из них. Лучшими персонажами Dota 2 для новичков считаются:

  • Dragon Knight.
  • Viper.
  • Lion.
  • Sniper.
  • Lich.
  • Wraith King.
  • Luna.
  • Sven.

Эти герои являются достаточно популярными среди новых игроков, так как являются достаточно легкими в управлении. Каждый из этих героев имеет свой собственный стиль игры, потому каждый сможет найти интересного в плане механики персонажа.

Список героев Dota 2

Изначально, стоит узнать сколько героев в Доте 2. В игре насчитывается 120 игровых персонажей. Последний новый герой Дота 2 которого добавили в игру был Hoodwink. Таблица героев разделена на три основные части, так как все герои Дота 2 делятся на три главных атрибута. В игре на данный момент присутствуют персонажи с атрибутом сила – 38, с атрибутом ловкость – 40 и с атрибутом интеллект – 42. Список настолько разнообразный, что в нем присутствуют мужские и женские персонажи Dota 2, магические и божественные существа, космические и подводные жители.

Персонажи из Доты

Важно понимать, выбирая персонажа каждый игрок должен ориентироваться на победу команды. Так же существуют разные топы персонажей, но топ героев Дота 2 меняется очень часто. Каждый патч имеет своих фаворитов и винрейт героев Дота 2 зависит только от изменений в игре, соответственно и топы будут каждый раз меняться в зависимости от меты. Лучшие герои для игры определенно у каждого свои. Абсолютно не важно, как игрок их выберет, кому-то могут понравится картинки героев, кому-то их сила или урон, кто-то будет выбирать любимого персонажа Dota 2 по имени. Дота 2 герои вики поможет каждому определится с выбором, как новичку, так и бывалому игроку.

Show more

Socials

Calendar

25
пт
26
сб
27
вс
28
пн
29
вт
30
ср
1
чт
D2 Hustlers
-
DogChamp
-
REBELS
-
Berserks
-
Randoms Esports
-
Fusion
-
Team KNGI
-
Rems Isekai Adventure
-
The Return of AMB
-
Silk
-
Silk
-
Rems Isekai Adventure
-
ATK
1
Complexity
2
Thunder Awaken
-
Hokori
-
NightRaid
-
GameInside
-
Tricked
2
777 Esports
1
Unity Gaming
-
LILGUN
-
GameInside
-
NightRaid
-
LDLC
1
Apeks
2
Astralis Talent
-
Turow Zgorzelec
-
Neon Atomic
-
Fnatic
-
Star Foxes
-
shinigami
-
Falcons
0
ECSTATIC
2
sEight
-
Purple haze
-
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2
Wolsung
0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
-
Sprout
-
Tricked
-
GenOne
-
Purple haze
-
sEight
-
Dynamo Eclot
-
PACT
-
AGO
-
Dynamo Eclot
-
AGO
1
ECLOT
0
Websterz
-
Budapest Five
-
Wolsung
-
Cryptova
-
Entropiq Prague
-
QUAZAR.GG
-
Hokori
-
Infamous
-
Los kogutos
-
Websterz
-
Infinite Gaming
-
Exen Esports
-
AVEZ
-
Eternal Fire Academy
-
BLUEJAYS
2
Movistar Riders
0
Illuminar
1
eSuba
2
B8
-
MASONIC
-
Sangal
-
Websterz
-
The EC Brugge
-
eSuba
-
Avangar
-
Los kogutos
-
Nexus
-
Dynamo Eclot
-
Lilmix
-
Websterz
-
ThunderFlash
-
Onyx Talents
-
ThunderFlash
-
Onyx
-
Furious
-
Boca Juniors Gaming
-
Detonate
-
MIBR
-
Havan Liberty
-
Sharks
-
SSR!

DOTA 2 heroes

Dota 2 Heroes

Dota 2 is a team MOBA game. Heroes Dota 2 are the main element of the game, as the outcome depends only on them. Each character in Dota 2 has a direct impact on the game and makes a massive contribution to each match's result, both positive and, unfortunately, sometimes negative. The player can find a favorite hero for himself with the help of which he can reveal his skill and talent, which will help raise the MMR. Even beginners will be able to feel quite confident in the game because Dota 2 characters have a wide variety of all kinds of combinations to use. Each Dota 2 hero has a name, role in the game, talents, abilities, and skills.

Dota 2 beginner heroes

There are many guides and Dota heroes tips with descriptions, hero talents, and hero ratings for newbie players, which will help raise the game level and play more confidently in any position. It will also be interesting for beginners to get acquainted with Dota 2 characters' history to understand each of them's motivations on the battlefield.

The best Dota 2 heroes list for beginners:

  • Dragon Knight.
  • Viper.
  • Lion.
  • Sniper.
  • Lich.
  • Wraith King.
  • Luna.
  • Sven.

Best mid heroes Dota 2:

  • Queen of Pain.
  • Tinker.
  • Storm Spirit.
  • Shadow Fiend.

Best support heroes:

  • Undying.
  • Crystal Maiden.
  • Rubick.
  • Ogre Magi.

Dota 2 carry heroes:

  • Anti-Mage
  • Phantom Assassin
  • Juggernaut
  • Spectre

It is essential to combine all heroes' skills of your team to get the maximum benefit. So when you want to pick a hero, you should consider the team's synergy. These heroes are quite popular among new players, as they are quite easy to control. Each of these heroes has its own style of play so that everyone can find an interesting character in mechanics.

List of Dota 2 heroes

Initially, it is worth finding out how many heroes there are in Dota 2. The game has 120 playable characters. The last new Dota 2 hero added to the game was Hoodwink. The hero table is divided into three main parts, as all Dota 2 heroes are divided into three main attributes. The game currently contains characters with the attribute strength - 38, with the attribute dexterity - 40, and with the attribute intelligence - 42. The list is so diverse that it contains male and female characters, magical and divine creatures, space, and underwater inhabitants.

Dota characters

It is essential to understand that each player should focus on winning the team when choosing a character. There are also different tops of characters, but the top heroes of Dota 2 change very often. Each patch has its own favorites, and the Dota 2 heroes' win rate depends only on changes in the game, respectively. The tops will change every time depending on the Dota 2 meta heroes' changes. The best heroes to play are definitely different for everyone. It does not matter at all how the player chooses them. Someone may like the pictures of heroes. Someone may like their strength or damage. Someone will choose their favorite Dota 2 character due to Dota 2 heroes' names. Dota 2 wiki heroes will help everyone make a choice, both a beginner and an experienced player.

Show more

Socials

Calendar

23
fri
24
sat
25
sun
26
mon
27
tue
28
wed
29
thu
INTZ eSports
-
Bravos
-
Execration
-
motivate trust viper
-
Team Aster
-
Sparking Arrow Gaming
-
LBZS
-
Invictus Gaming
-
phoenix gaming
-
EHOME
-
Royal Never Give Up
-
Elephant
-
Team Unique
-
Fantastic Five
-
Nemiga Gaming
-
Spider Pigzs
-
Young Ninjas
-
VP.Prodigy
-
BIG Academy
-
NAVI Junior
-
FURIA Academy
-
Astralis Talent
-
Winstrike Team
-
Chicken Fighters !
-
Bravos
-
Paquetá
-
Coscu Army
-
Stone Movistar
-
Havan Liberty
-
9z Team
-
Nocturns
-
WAP
-
Flow Nocturns Gaming
-
WAP
-
SSR!