Meepo Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
115th
Win Rate :
53.07%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Meepo
- Carry, Escape, Nuker, Disabler, Initiator, Pusher

Герой Meepo в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Meepo

История Meepo Dota 2 – геомансера. «Если вы зададите мне вопрос в чем смысл жизнь, я отвечу, смысл жизнь в находках и людях которых ты знаешь. Когда живешь в Ущелье теней ты начинаешь понимать, что найти что-либо нелегко. Все дело в экономии и поисках и знании своих сильных сторон. Вы всегда опасаетесь смерти от сильных и пытаетесь победить слабых. У этих руин есть своя история, а история очень дорога некоторым людям. Темные ритуалы проводились во дворце, который тут был. Плохие штуки словом тут творились. Если кто-то мог пройти ритуал, разбивался кристалл и также разбивалась душа на столько же осколков как у кристалла. Это было великим искусством. Позвольте сказать: иногда вы находите эти странные фрагменты кристаллов. Собираете их, чтобы потом продать их в городе за еду на несколько недель. Если повезет, то можно даже найти осколок кристалла Ущелья теней. За него можно запросить больших денег. А глупых покупателей, которые ищут такие безделушки хватает. Но если нет, то его всегда можно продать любому магу, если он вам конечно встретиться. Маги просто в восторге от подобных вещиц. Тем ни менее, что бы вы не делали, всегда будьте осторожны с этими кристаллами. Очень больно будет тому, кто выронит этот кристалл.»

Описание героя Dota 2 Meepo

Как играть за Meepo гайд

Герой Meepo Дота 2 – кор персонаж который предпочитает центральную линию. Мипо имеет не плохую скорость передвижения и атаки. Главным бонусом является его ультимативная способность, при получении которой у героя появляется копия, которая так же получает опыт и золото. Максимальное количество копий 3. Герой способен очень быстро фармить золото и получать опыт за счет того, что разные копии могут делать это в разных местах одновременно. Так же копии могут использовать те же способности, что и оригинал, но у них не будет предметов, кроме как ботинка, если он был куплен оригиналом. По сколько герой предоставляет большую опасность для команды, стоит задуматься о выборе Meepo контрпик.

Способности

  • Первая способность персонажа – Earthbind. Герой бросает в выбранную сторону сетку, которая накладывает эффект оцепенения на всех врагов, которые попали в область действия. С талантом 20ого уровня, так можно держать в сети противника бесконечно.
  • Второе умение Meepo мод – Poof. Ключевое умение персонажа, так как оно наносит огромный damage, особенно когда у героя будет максимальное количество копий. Так же с помощью этой способности герой может мгновенно перемещается к любой копии, как и копии к герою.
  • Третье, пассивное умение Ransack. Каждая атака всех копий и персонажа лечит остальные копии, где бы они не находились.
  • Ульта Divided We Stand – позволяет персонажу создавать свои копии, о которых упоминалось выше. Особенностью является то, что копии имеют те же характеристики и уровень, как и оригинал. Но если умрет хоть одна из копий, то умирают все остальные, как и сам Meepo.
  • При покупке предмета Aghanim's Scepter герой получает еще одну копию. В сумме игрок может управлять сразу пятью Meepo.
Read More

Abilities

Earthbind
Mana :
70 / 80 / 90 / 100
Cooldown :
16 / 14 / 12 / 10
Tosses a net at the target point, rooting down all enemy units in an area around it.
Poof
Mana :
80
Cooldown :
12 / 10 / 8 / 6
Drawing mystical energies from the earth, a Meepo can teleport to another Meepo or itself after channeling for 1.5 seconds, damaging the enemy in both the departure and arrival locations.
Ransack
Mana :
Cooldown :
Steals health from the enemy with each strike and heals all other Meepos for that amount.
Dig
Mana :
125
Cooldown :
40
Digs into the ground for a short duration, dispelling Meepo and causing him to become invulnerable and untargetable for 4.0s. Restores 50% of his max health over that duration. Can’t be cast while rooted.
Divided We Stand
Mana :
Cooldown :
Meepo summons an imperfect, semi-autonomous duplicate of himself, which can gain gold and experience as he does and shares his experience, attributes and abilities. However, the clones cannot wield any items but the boots that Meepo himself wears. If any of the clones die, they all die. Divided We Stand grants all Meepos bonus Magic Resistance.

Talent Tree

+30 Poof Damage
10
+6 Strength
Earthbind grants True Strike on Targets
15
+15% Evasion
+8 Ransack Health Steal
20
-3s Earthbind Cooldown
+1 Divided We Stand Clone
25
Pack Rat
Last Articles
Как получить ВХС Дота 2 (продвинутый уровень Дота)

Эта статья будет посвящена такой теме, как ВХС Дота, а если точнее — тому, как его получить. Что такое VHS в Доте 2 В этой популярной игре всего три скилловых уровня — Normal Skill (NS), High Skill (HS) и Very High Skill (VHS). Все они являются отображением скрытого рейтинга, который появляется у каждого геймера уже … Читать далее Как получить ВХС Дота 2 (продвинутый уровень Дота)

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 July
16 : 36
У героя Meepo игроками был обнаружен баг. Valve пришлось запретить выбор героя

Сегодня 5 июля в Dota 2 героя Meepo стало невозможно выбрать во всех режимах игры. Связанно это с тем, что героя забаговался. Такое уже случалось раньше с этим героем. Сегодня о новом баге Meepo написали в обсуждениях на Reddit. Суть бага заключается в том, что клоны Meepo могут получить Power Treads во все свободные слоты … Читать далее У героя Meepo игроками был обнаружен баг. Valve пришлось запретить выбор героя

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
5 July
17 : 37
Как контрить Мипо

Опытный игрок на Мипо сразу же захватывает инициативу с первых минут игры и держит ее до последних. Потому, очень важно понимать, как контрить Мипо.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
25 August
10 : 00

More Games

Live
1x
7.9
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.18
Live
1x
1.28
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
3.55
Live
0
1x
2.35
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
1
2x
1.6
Live
Team KyarZan
+34430
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
35 : 46
46:10
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
1x
-
Time
23 : 46
18:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
msmsymcs
+14472
NetWorth
2x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
24
+ 2.5
Agility
17
+ 2.2
Intelligence
20
+ 1.9

Main Stats

Movement speed :
330
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
6.38
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
46 - 52
Attack point :
0.38

More Games

Live
1x
7.9
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.18
Live
1x
1.28
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
3.55
Live
0
1x
2.35
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
1
2x
1.6
Live
Team KyarZan
+34430
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
35 : 46
46:10
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
1x
-
Time
23 : 46
18:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
msmsymcs
+14472
NetWorth
2x
-
SSR!

Meepo Dota 2

Meepo Heroe Dota 2
Popularity :
115th
Win Rate :
49.95%
Meepo Heroe Dota 2
Meepo
- Carry, Escape, Nuker, Disabler, Initiator, Pusher

Hero Meepo guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Meepo

History of Meepo Dota 2 – the geomancer. «If you ask me what the meaning of life is, I will answer, the meaning of life is in the finds and people you know. When you live in the Riftshadow Ruins, you begin to realize that finding anything is not easy. It's all about savings and finding and knowing your strengths. You always fear death from the strong enemy and try to defeat the weak one. These Ruins have their own history, and the history is very dear to some people. Dark rituals were performed in the palace that was here. Bad things were happening here. If someone could go through the ritual, the crystal broke, and the soul was also broken into as many fragments as the crystal. This was great art. Let me tell you, sometimes, you find these strange crystal fragments. You collect them and then sell them in the city and then buy food for several weeks. If you're lucky, you might even find a Riftshadow crystal shard. You can ask for a lot of money for this item. And there are enough crazy fools who are looking for such trinkets to buy. But if not, then you can always sell it to any Magus, if you will, of course, meet him. Magicians are simply delighted with such gizmos. However, whatever you do, always be careful with these crystals. It will be excruciatingly painful for the one who drops this crystal».

Dota 2 Meepo Hero Description

How to play for Meepo

Hero Meepo Dota 2 is a core character who prefers the mid lane. Meepo has not bad movement and attack speed. The main bonus is his ultimate ability. Upon receipt of which the hero gets his copy, this copy also gets experience and gold. The maximum number of copies is 3. The hero can farm gold very quickly and gain experience because different copies can do it in different places at the same time. Copies can also use the same abilities as the original. Still, they will have no items other than a boot if purchased by the original. Since the hero poses a great danger to the team, you should think about choosing Meepo counterpick.

Abilities

  • The first ability of the character is Earthbind. The hero throws a grid in the selected direction, imposes a rooted effect on all enemies that fall into the area of ​​effect. With the level 20 talent, you can keep the enemy in the network indefinitely.
  • The second skill of the Meepo mod is Poof. An essential character skill, as it deals with enormous damage, especially when the hero has the maximum number of copies. Also, with the help of this ability, the hero can instantly teleport to any copy, as well as copies to the hero.
  • The third passive skill Ransack. Each attack of all Meepo characters heals the rest of the copies, wherever they are.
  • Ultimate ability Divided We Stand - allows the character to create their own copies, mentioned above. The peculiarity is that the copies have the same characteristics and level as the original. But if even one of the copies dies, then all the others die, like Meepo himself.
  • When buying an Aghanim's Scepter item, the hero gets another copy. In total, the player can control five Meepo at once.
Read More

Abilities

Earthbind
Mana :
100
Cooldown :
20 / 16 / 12 / 8
Tosses a net at the target point, rooting down all enemy units in an area around it.
Poof
Mana :
80
Cooldown :
12 / 10 / 8 / 6
Drawing mystical energies from the earth, a Meepo can teleport to another Meepo or itself after channeling for [1.5] seconds, dealing damage in both the departure and arrival locations.
Ransack
Mana :
Cooldown :
Steals health from the enemy with each strike and heals all other Meepos for that amount.
Dig
Mana :
150
Cooldown :
40
Channels for 0.75 seconds and digs into the ground for 3.5 seconds, dispelling Meepo and causing him to be come invulnerable and untargetable for 4.0. Restores 40% of his max health over that duration. Can’t be cast while rooted.
Divided We Stand
Mana :
0
Cooldown :
18 / 16 / 14
Meepo summons an imperfect, semi-autonomous duplicate of himself, which can gain gold and experience as he does and shares his experience, attributes and abilities. However, the clones cannot wield any items but the boots that Meepo himself wears. If any of the clones die, they all die.

Talent Tree

+20 Base Damage
10
+6 Strength
+40 Poof Damage
15
15% Evasion
+8 Ransack Health Steal
20
-3s Earthbind Cooldown
+1 Divided We Stand Clone
25
+375 Health
Last Articles
How to get VHS in Dota 2 (Very High Skill)?

This article will be devoted to such a topic as VHS in Dota 2, or more precisely, how to get it. What is VHS in Dota 2 There are only three skill levels in this famous game – Normal Skill (NS), High Skill (HS), and Very High Skill (VHS). All of them display a hidden … Continue reading How to get VHS in Dota 2 (Very High Skill)?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 July
15 : 37
How to counter Meepo

A skilled player on Meepo immediately grabs the initiative from the first minutes of the game and holds it to the last. Therefore, it is essential to understand how to counter Meepo.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
23 August
14 : 55

More Games

Live
10band
+470
NetWorth
1
1x
-
Time
03 : 14
0:0
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
30 Nov 11 : 00
8 : 28 : 13
(BO3)
x
x
-
1x
2.02
30 Nov 18 : 00
15 : 28 : 13
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.75

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
24
+ 1.6
Agility
17
+ 1.6
Intelligence
20
+ 1.6

Main Stats

Movement speed :
330
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
6.38
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
46 - 52
Attack point :
0.38

More Games

Live
10band
+470
NetWorth
1
1x
-
Time
03 : 14
0:0
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
30 Nov 11 : 00
8 : 28 : 13
(BO3)
x
x
-
1x
2.02
30 Nov 18 : 00
15 : 28 : 13
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.75
SSR!