Rubick Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
18th
Win Rate :
45.99%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Rubick
- Support, Disabler, Nuker

Герой Rubick в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Rubick

История Rubick Dota 2 – великого мага. Любой чародей может наложить одно или два заклинания. Некоторые из них учатся на протяжении долгих лет, чтобы стать волшебниками. Но титул мага могут получить только лучшие и талантливые из них. И все же, каким бы не было сплоченным магическое общество это никогда не гарантировало, что не будет соперничества. Что не мало важно, соперничество не всегда было честным. Рубик, уже будучи достаточно известным дуэлянтом и знатоком в мире магии, никогда не мог подумать, что у него есть достаточно хорошие задатки волшебника. Но его мировоззрение поменялось после седьмого покушения на его жизнь. Когда он расправился и выбросил с балкона двенадцатого потенциального убийцу, он понял, насколько жалкими были те попытки забрать его жизнь. Раньше вид огнестрельного оружия в руках нападавшего или сотворение огненного шара против него веселило его, но теперь все эти попытки убить его стали очень предсказуемыми. Ему хотелось чего-то большего, более серьезной конкуренции. Надевши свою боевую маску, он сделал то, что на его месте сделал бы любой волшебник, который хотел бы повысить свой титул и значение в магическом обществе. Rubick объявил о своем намерении убит мага. Он вскоре понял, что угроза одному магу - это угроза всему магическому сообществу. Из-за этого маги сами начали охоту на Rubick. Все заклинания каждого из нападавших магов было не воображаемой мощи, словно это был поток неудержимой энергии, а каждая атака – рассчитанным до мелочей смертельным ударом. Но вскоре произошло то, что враги Rubick себе даже не могли представить. Их же мастерское искусство было обращено против них самих. В пылу магической схватки Rubick смеялся и хихикал, тонко копируя прочтенные врагами заклинания, и использовал их против них самих. Этим он посеял хаос и недоверия среди тех, кто выступил против него. Ничего не понимавшие враги начали обвинять друг друга в предательстве и это привело к тому, что они начали сражаться между собой. Никто из них даже не успел понять, кто стоит за их гибелью. Когда сражение закончилось и на поле боя стало тихо, все противники были опалены или закованные во льду, изрезаны или проколоты. Многие маги погибли от рук своих же союзников. Rubick стоял в стороне, слегка разочарованный таким быстрым исходом, но очень довольный своей победой. Когда же он подал петицию на вступление в Скрытый Совет, не нашлось никого, у кого хватило бы мощи возразить ему. Совет Одиннадцати Иллюзорных единогласно согласились предоставить Rubick титул Величайшего Мага.

Описание героя Dota 2 Rubick

Как играть за Rubick гайд

Герой Rubick Дота 2 – персонаж поддержки. Его вклад в игру приносит большое преимущество команде с первых минут игры. Бонусом этого персонажа является его уникальная ульта, с помощью которой можно повернуть исход любой битвы в свою сторону. Персонаж обладает не самой хорошей скоростью передвижения, защитой и атакой, но это все можно компенсировать предметами и умениями. Герой может быть очень опасен, так что стоит выбрать Rubick контрпик с умом.

Способности

  • Первая способность Rubick – Telekinesis – позволяет персонажу поднять в воздух врага. Во время того как противник находится в воздухе он не может атаковать, защищаться, использовать умения и предметы. При приземлении враг оглушит всех противников вокруг. Немало важно то, что Rubick сам может выбрать место приземления соперника. Таким образом с помощью этого умения можно хорошо инициировать драку или наоборот спасти союзника.
  • Второе умение персонажа Fade Bolt – способен нанести хороший магический damage, а также наложить негативный эффект, который понижает урон врагов. Этим умением очень хорошо отпушивать линию и мешать вражеским керри, так как на первых уровнях игры будет тяжело добивать крипов.
  • Пассивный навык Rubick мод - Arcane Supremacy. Отличная способность, которая усиливает все умения героя. Увеличивает длительность негативных эффектов и положительных, так же увеличивает урон от способностей.
  • Ульта Spell Steal – ключевая способность персонажа. С помощью этого умения герой способен украсть абсолютно любую активную способность у врага. А с помощью таланта 25 уровня герой получает +40% к увеличению урона от украденной способности. Так же стоит сказать, что уровень украденной способности будет таким же, как у ее владельца. Когда герой крадет новое заклинание предыдущее теряет.
  • При покупке предмета Aghanim's Scepter герой получает большое усиление своего потенциала. Перезарядка ультимативной способности уменьшается, а дальность применения увеличивается. Так же этот усиливает все украденные заклинания, которые можно улучшить с помощью предмета.
Read More

Abilities

Telekinesis
Mana :
110
Cooldown :
28 / 26 / 24 / 22
Rubick uses his telekinetic powers to lift the enemy into the air briefly and then hurls them back at the ground. The unit lands on the ground with such force that it stuns nearby enemies.
Fade Bolt
Mana :
120 / 130 / 140 / 150
Cooldown :
16 / 14 / 12 / 10
Rubick creates a powerful stream of arcane energy that travels between enemy units, dealing damage and reducing their attack damage. Each jump deals less damage.
Arcane Supremacy
Mana :
Cooldown :
Rubick's mastery of the arcane allows him to have a larger cast range and increased potency.
Spell Steal
Mana :
25
Cooldown :
20 / 12 / 4
Rubick studies the trace magical essence of one enemy hero, learning the secrets of the last spell the hero cast. Rubick can use this spell as his own for several minutes or until he dies, and stolen spells last longer on enemies.
Telekinesis Land
Mana :
Cooldown :
Chooses the location you will land when Telekinesis finishes.
Telekinesis Land
Mana :
Cooldown :
Chooses the location you will land when Telekinesis finishes.

Talent Tree

-10% Fade Bolt Damage Reduction
10
+175 Telekinesis Landing Damage
+0.6s Telekinesis Lift Duration
15
-25% Stolen Spells Cooldown
+240 Telekinesis Land Distance
20
-4s Fade Bolt Cooldown
+40% Spell Amp For Stolen Spells
25
-12s Telekinesis Cooldown
Last Articles
ПТС Дота 2: особенности и принципы зачисления

Dota 2 – одна из самых популярных игр среди геймеров по всему миру. По ней проводится множество турниров с миллионными призовыми. Поскольку игра носит соревновательный характер, то в ней есть определенные критерии, согласно которым и выстраивается итоговая рейтинговая система.  Позиция геймера в общем рейтинге определяется по рангу и числу. Последнее принято называть ПТС в Доте … Читать далее ПТС Дота 2: особенности и принципы зачисления

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
1 April
12 : 33
Позиции на Вертиго КС ГО: увлекательная борьба на стройке

Одной из наиболее интересных карт в Counter Strike: Global Offensive считается de_vertigo. Она известна возможностью упасть с небоскреба, что будет засчитано как самоубийство. Избежать этого можно занимая правильные позиции на Вертиго. Действия развиваются на небоскребе Rizzleton, на 50-м и 51-м этажах. Террористам нужно взорвать здание, а спецназ, как всегда, пытается им помешать. В КС ГО … Читать далее Позиции на Вертиго КС ГО: увлекательная борьба на стройке

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
30 March
11 : 55
Овервульф — читы или легальное преимущество в Дота 2?

Для Дота 2 разработано много разных дополнительных программ. Это неудивительно, ведь игра входит в число самых популярных в мире. Overwolf Dota 2 является родоначальником специальной системы «Плюс», разработанной компанией Valve. Она представлена в текущей версии Дота 2 и позволяет насладиться отличным функционалом за реальные деньги.  Приложение является легальным читом, который пропускают любые серверы. Овервульф Дота … Читать далее Овервульф — читы или легальное преимущество в Дота 2?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
28 March
12 : 03
Карта Оверпас: сложно, запутанно, интересно

Выбор отличных локаций в Counter Strike: Global Offensive поражает, но для турниров уже давно создан ограниченный перечень топовых вариантов. К ним относится карта Оверпас, которая практически всеми командами вычеркивается первой на драфте. Это сложная локация, ведь из-за большого количества разных предметов трудно находить противников. Отчасти она похожа на de_train из CS 1.6, но из-за повышенной … Читать далее Карта Оверпас: сложно, запутанно, интересно

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
23 March
12 : 34
Карта Мираж: важные особенности популярной локации в CS:GO

Одной из наиболее востребованных и популярных карт в Counter Strike: Global Offensive считается “de_mirage”. Ведущие команды мира регулярно играют на ней в рамках крупных турниров.  Карта Мираж нравится топовым игрокам и командам. По задумке место действий происходит на Ближнем Востоке. По сюжету террористы захватили город и желают подорвать его, а спецназ стремится защитить мирных граждан. … Читать далее Карта Мираж: важные особенности популярной локации в CS:GO

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
22 March
12 : 55
Карта Даст 2 — икона для поклонников Counter Strike

Популярнее локации Dust II может быть только она же, но в обновленном виде в Counter Strike: Global Offensive. В CS GO, карта Даст 2 предстала в новом дизайне. Были проработаны текстуры, предметы, внешнее окружение. Но общий игровой рисунок не изменился. Локация осталась такой же, пусть и с мелкими изменениями. Улицы стали реалистичнее, как и модели … Читать далее Карта Даст 2 — икона для поклонников Counter Strike

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
7 March
15 : 22
Как уменьшить net_graph и зачем это делать?

В Counter Strike: Global Offensive много параметров персональной настройки. Многих новичков и даже некоторых профессионалов интересует, как уменьшить нет граф, чтобы он не занимал пол-экрана и не мешал пользоваться необходимыми миллиметрами для стрельбы.  Каждый игрок может менять размер показателя и его место в консольном окне. Нет проблем и с тем, как изменить размер нет графа … Читать далее Как уменьшить net_graph и зачем это делать?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
26 February
16 : 01
Как отменить подписку Дота плюс пользователям?

Любители киберспорта хорошо знают возможности дополнений для игры. Подписка Дота плюс пользуется большой популярностью у пользователей. Благодаря ей геймерам удается: — Легко ориентироваться в процессе поиска персонажей. На экране отображаются советы, получив которые, проще выбрать подходящего. — Покупать артефакты – дополнительные предметы, реликвии. — Вести учет и статистику персонажей. Поэтому подписка на Дота плюс закономерно … Читать далее Как отменить подписку Дота плюс пользователям?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
22 February
13 : 15
Как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать?

В Дота 2 есть немало разных терминов и действий, которые поначалу кажутся диковинными. Одна из подобных загадок — как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать? При обучении каждый игрок должен понять главный закон Дота 2: деньги можно получить только после полного уничтожения соперника. Именно последний тычок по крипу (ластхит) позволит заработать золото и определенную … Читать далее Как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
18 February
12 : 39
Show more

More Games

Live
Infinity Esports
+33566
NetWorth
1x
13.39
Time
36 : 39
36:27
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
1.01
Live
Time
45 : 40
21:45
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
X3
+30572
NetWorth
2x
1.3
Live
1x
13.02
Time
36 : 12
19:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
X3
+21838
NetWorth
2x
1.07
Live
Time
45 : 01
24:40
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
1.22
Fnatic
+33347
NetWorth
2x
13
Live
5RATFORCESTAFF
+16444
NetWorth
1x
1.96
Time
36 : 55
34:16
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
6.57

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
21
+ 2
Agility
23
+ 2.5
Intelligence
25
+ 3.1

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
3.22
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 55
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

Live
Infinity Esports
+33566
NetWorth
1x
13.39
Time
36 : 39
36:27
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
1.01
Live
Time
45 : 40
21:45
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
X3
+30572
NetWorth
2x
1.3
Live
1x
13.02
Time
36 : 12
19:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
X3
+21838
NetWorth
2x
1.07
Live
Time
45 : 01
24:40
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
1.22
Fnatic
+33347
NetWorth
2x
13
Live
5RATFORCESTAFF
+16444
NetWorth
1x
1.96
Time
36 : 55
34:16
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
6.57
SSR!

Rubick Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
13th
Win Rate :
46.3%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Rubick
- Support, Disabler, Nuker

Hero Rubick guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Rubick

History of Rubick Dota 2 - the greatest magician. Any mage can cast one or two spells. Some of them study over the years to become wizards. But the title of Magus can only be obtained by the best and talented of them. And yet, no matter how close-knit the magical society was, it never guaranteed that there would be no rivalry. What is essential, the rivalry was not always fair. Rubik, already being a fairly well-known duelist and expert in the world of magic, could never have thought that he had enough good makings of a wizard. But his worldview changed after the seventh attempt on his life. When he cracked down and threw the twelfth would-be killer off the balcony, he realized how pathetic those attempts to take his life had been. Previously, seeing a firearm in the hands of an attacker or when somebody casting a fireball against him amused him, but now all these attempts to kill him have become very predictable. He wanted something more, more serious competition. Donning his battle mask, he did what any wizard would do in his place who wanted to enhance his title and importance in wizarding society. Rubick announced his intention to kill the Magus. He soon realized that a threat to one Magus was a threat to the entire magical community. Because of this, the Magus themselves began to hunt for Rubick. All the spells of each of the attacking magicians were terrible powerful as if it were a stream of unstoppable energy, and each attack was a lethal blow calculated to the smallest detail. But soon, something happened that Rubick's enemies could not even imagine. Their masterful art was turned against themselves. In the heat of a magical battle, Rubick laughed and giggled, subtly copying the spells read by the enemies, and used them against themselves. By doing so, he sowed chaos and mistrust among those who opposed him. The enemies who did not understand anything began to accuse each other of betrayal, which led to the fact that they began to fight among themselves. None of them even had time to understand who was behind their death. When the battle was over, and the battlefield became quiet, all opponents were scorched or chained in ice, cut, or punctured. Many magicians died at the hands of their own allies. Rubick stood on the sidelines, slightly disappointed with such a quick outcome but very pleased with his victory. When he filed a petition to join the Hidden Council, no one had the power to argue with him. The Council of the Insubstantial Eleven has unanimously agreed to grant Rubick the title of Greatest Magician.

Dota 2 Rubick Hero Description

How to play for Rubick

Hero Rubick Dota 2 is a supporting character. His contribution to the game brings a significant advantage to the team from the game's first minutes. The bonus of this character is his unique ultimate, with which you can turn the outcome of any battle in your favor. The character does not have the best movement speed, defense, and attack, but all this can be compensated for by items and skills. The hero can be very dangerous, so it's worth choosing Rubick counterpick wisely.

Abilities

  • The first ability Rubick - Telekinesis - allows the character to lift the enemy into the air. While the enemy is in the air, he cannot attack, defend, use skills and items. Upon landing, the enemy will stun all opponents around. It is important that Rubick himself can choose the place of the opponent's landing. Thus, using this skill, you can initiate a fight well or, on the contrary, save an ally.
  • The second skill of the character, Fade Bolt - is able to inflict good magic damage, as well as impose a negative effect that reduces the damage of enemies. This skill is very good at pushing lane, and interfering enemy carry to farm since, at the first levels of the game, it will be challenging to finish off creeps.
  • Passive skill Rubick mod - Arcane Supremacy. An excellent ability that enhances all the skills of the hero. Increases the duration of negative and positive effects, also increases the damage from abilities.
  • Ultimate ability Spell Steal - the key ability of the character. With this skill, the hero is able to steal absolutely any active ability from the enemy. And with the help of the level 25 talent, the hero gains + 40% to the increase in damage from the stolen ability. It is also worth saying that the stolen ability level will be the same as its owner has. When the hero steals a new spell, the previous one will vanish.
  • When buying an item Aghanim's Scepter, the hero receives a massive increase in his potential. The cooldown of the ultimate is reduced, and the cast range is increased. This also enhances all stolen spells that can be improved with the help of an item.
Read More

Abilities

Telekinesis
Mana :
125
Cooldown :
28 / 26 / 24 / 22
Rubick uses his telekinetic powers to lift the enemy into the air briefly and then hurls them back at the ground. The unit lands on the ground with such force that it stuns nearby enemies.
Fade Bolt
Mana :
120 / 130 / 140 / 150
Cooldown :
16 / 14 / 12 / 10
Rubick creates a powerful stream of arcane energy that travels between enemy units, dealing damage and reducing their attack damage. Each jump deals less damage.
Arcane Supremacy
Mana :
Cooldown :
Rubick's mastery of the arcane allows him to have a larger cast range and increased potency.
Spell Steal
Mana :
25
Cooldown :
20 / 12 / 4
Rubick studies the trace magical essence of one enemy hero, learning the secrets of the last spell the hero cast. Rubick can use this spell as his own for several minutes or until he dies, and stolen spells last longer on enemies.
Telekinesis Land
Mana :
Cooldown :
Chooses the location you will land when Telekinesis finishes.
Telekinesis Land
Mana :
Cooldown :
Chooses the location you will land when Telekinesis finishes.

Talent Tree

-10% Fade Bolt Damage Reduction
10
+175 Telekinesis Landing Damage
+0.6s Telekinesis Lift Duration
15
-25% Stolen Spells Cooldown
+240 Telekinesis Land Distance
20
-4s Fade Bolt Cooldown
+40% Spell Amp For Stolen Spells
25
-12s Telekinesis Cooldown
Last Articles
Dust 2 is an icon map for fans of Counter-Strike

More popular than the Dust II map can only be the same, but in an updated form in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. In CS GO, the Dust 2 map has a new design. Textures, objects and the external environment were worked out. But the overall game pattern has not changed. The location remains the same, albeit … Continue reading Dust 2 is an icon map for fans of Counter-Strike

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 April
12 : 48
How to reduce net_graph, and why do it?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive has a lot of customization options. Many beginners and even some professionals are interested in reducing the net graph so that it does not take up half the screen and does not interfere with using the necessary millimeters for shooting. Each player can change the size of the indicator and its place … Continue reading How to reduce net_graph, and why do it?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
12 April
12 : 16
How to cancel a Dota Plus subscription for users?

Esports fans are well aware of the possibilities of add-ons for the game. For example, the Dota Plus subscription is very popular among users. Thanks to her, gamers can: – Easy to navigate in the process of searching for characters. Tips are displayed on the screen, having received which, it is easier to choose the … Continue reading How to cancel a Dota Plus subscription for users?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
23 February
11 : 43
How to last hit your creeps, and why do you need it?

There are many different terms and actions in Dota 2 that seem outlandish at first. One of these puzzles is how to last hit your creeps and why do it? During training, each player must understand the primary rule of Dota 2: money can be obtained only after the complete destruction of the opponent. It … Continue reading How to last hit your creeps, and why do you need it?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
21 February
12 : 05
Dota 2 MMR Boost – how to become a pro but not spend your whole life?

Many players upgrade their Dota 2 MMR using different methods. Everyone tries to act honestly, occasionally resorting to donations – buying items and power-ups for real money. Dota 2 boost refers to the legal rank gain for winning an increased amount. This is an excellent option for improving results quickly, which cannot be said about … Continue reading Dota 2 MMR Boost – how to become a pro but not spend your whole life?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
17 February
11 : 59
Roshan Dota 2 – who is he and how can be useful

In Dota 2, Roshan is one of the essential neutral creeps. If you kill him, you can get many experience, gold, and valuable resources. But the hero is powerful. It is challenging to cope with him alone. Next is the material that tells who Roshan is, where to find him, defeat him, and what items … Continue reading Roshan Dota 2 – who is he and how can be useful

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
15 February
12 : 45
How to fly in CS:GO: practical tips for players

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive has a free flight feature that allows players to explore map features, look for bugs, look for interesting places for sniper ambushes and other tactics, or record video. But not everyone knows how to fly through walls in CS: GO because there is no such option in the public settings menus of … Continue reading How to fly in CS:GO: practical tips for players

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
10 February
13 : 03
How to predict victory in Dota 2

Despite the fact that Dota is already an exciting esports discipline, it can be made even more gambling entertainment thanks to the prediction of victory. For example, at the start of a match in Dota 2 in the game chat, you can often see that one of the players predicted his future victory. Dota 2 … Continue reading How to predict victory in Dota 2

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
8 February
12 : 55
Dota 2 and bonus hero

This article will talk about what a Dota 2 bonus hero is. The most popular questions on the topic: What character pool does the bonus hero option imply? Bonus hero is selected from 10 options What bonus items come with it? Two free mangoes How to get a random hero? Using the Random Hero Button … Continue reading Dota 2 and bonus hero

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
4 February
12 : 46
Show more

More Games

Live
1x
2.9
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.38
Live
1
1x
9.3
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO2)
x
x
1.04
1
2x
-
Live
1
1x
1.21
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
4.52
Live
Made in Philippines
+13623
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
29 : 50
34:7
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
-
Live
Andrey THE F
+3392
NetWorth
1x
-
Time
36 : 09
59:50
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
21
+ 2
Agility
23
+ 2.5
Intelligence
25
+ 3.1

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
3.22
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 55
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

Live
1x
2.9
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.38
Live
1
1x
9.3
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO2)
x
x
1.04
1
2x
-
Live
1
1x
1.21
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
4.52
Live
Made in Philippines
+13623
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
29 : 50
34:7
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
-
Live
Andrey THE F
+3392
NetWorth
1x
-
Time
36 : 09
59:50
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
SSR!