Spectre Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
56th
Win Rate :
53.36%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Spectre
- Carry, Durable, Escape

Герой Spectre в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Spectre

История Spectre Dota 2 – порождения энергии. Спектра, известная как Меркуриал, представляет из себя существо, которое состоит из интенсивной и яростной энергии. Подобно тому, как более высокие состояния энергии стремятся к низшим, Spectre неудержимо стремится к битвам, которые так часто происходят в материальном мире. Хотя ее нормальная спектральная форма выходит за пределы восприятия всего сущего, во время того, как Spectre принимает физическую форму, она начинает терять связь с самой собой и своим я, и происходит это не по ее воле. В пылу битвы личность Spectre разрушается и преображается. Только после этого она начинает восстанавливать свое сознание. Меркуриал практически сразу вспоминает, кто она такая и что все ее спектральные иллюзии всего лишь тени ее самой, настоящей Spectre. Во время борьбы за выживание Меркуриал обретает концентрацию, и с помощью этого ее истинный разум вновь обретает контроль. Во время сражения, в момент победы или поражения в битве Spectre превосходит свою физическую форму и вновь возрождается в свою вечную – спектральную форму.

Описание героя Dota 2 Spectre гайд

Как играть за Spectre

Герой Spectre Дота 2 – отличный персонаж, который играет на позиции керри. Спектра отличается среди других героев свое невероятной выживаемостью и превосходной эффективностью во время поздней стадии игры. Легко находит врага и доставляет большие проблемы для команды противника. Обладает хорошим damage и талантами, но очень нуждается в предметах. Бонусом будет если противник не сможет своевременно выбрать Spectre контрпик, тогда этот герой в одиночку сможет выиграть игру.

Способности

  • Способность Spectral Dagger Spectre Dota 2 – позволяет выпустить спектральный кинжал, который может разрушить щиты и нанесет урон всем врагам, которые будут находится на его пути. Черный след, который остается на земле увеличивает скорость передвижения персонажа и помогает преодолевать непроходимые препятствия.
  • Умение Spectre мод Desolate увеличивает чистый урон по цели рядом с которой нет союзников. Хорошо сочетается с ультой Spectre. Помогает быстро убить персонажа противника, который находится далеко от команды.
  • Dispersion помогает персонажу получать меньше урона во время атак врагов и возвращать часть урона всем противникам вокруг. Очень сильно повышает защиту героя и не дает здоровью быстро уменьшаться.
  • Ультимативная способность Haunt – создает возле каждого героя соперника иллюзия Spectre, которая начинает атаковать противника. Иллюзия использует такие же эффекты предметов, что и оригинал. Такие предметы как Radiance или Diffusal Blade, станут отличной покупкой. С помощтю умения Reality герой может оказаться на месте одной из иллюзий, в какой точке карты она бы не находилась. Это отличный способ поддержать союзника в драке.
  • При покупке Aghanim's Scepter Spectre открывает новую способность – Shadow Step. Механика умения такая же, как и у Haunt, только создается одна иллюзия возле выбранного игроком врага.
Read More

Abilities

Spectral Dagger
Mana :
130 / 140 / 150 / 160
Cooldown :
22 / 20 / 18 / 16
Spectre flings a dagger to draw a Shadow Path, dealing damage and slowing the movement speed of any enemies along the trail. Units hit by the dagger also trail a Shadow Path. While treading the path, Spectre phases through otherwise impassable terrain.
Desolate
Mana :
Cooldown :
Deals bonus damage whenever Spectre attacks an enemy that does not have any allied units within a 400 radius around them.
Dispersion
Mana :
Cooldown :
Damage done to Spectre is reflected on her enemies, leaving her unharmed. The effect lessens with distance.
Reality
Mana :
Cooldown :
0
Spectre exchanges places with a chosen Haunt.
Shadow Step
Mana :
180
Cooldown :
40
Allows Spectre to perform a single target unit Haunt. Casts a Spectral Dagger on the target.
Haunt
Mana :
150 / 175 / 200
Cooldown :
180 / 160 / 140
Creates a spectral nemesis to attack each enemy hero. At any moment during the duration, Spectre can use Reality to exchange places of a given haunt.Haunt illusions are uncontrollable, take extra damage, and deal less damage than Spectre herself. They ignore terrain.

Talent Tree

+5 All Stats
10
-4s Spectral Dagger Cooldown
+100 Spectral Dagger Damage
15
+12 Desolate Damage
+12% Spectral Dagger Slow/Bonus
20
+350 Health
+5% Dispersion
25
+32% Haunt Illusion Damage
Last Articles
Самые дорогие вещи в Доте: подборка топ-5

Ежедневно в Steam продаются сотни внутриигровых предметов для Dota 2. Стоимость большинства — до 20–30 долларов. Но есть итемы, цена на которые просто астрономическая. Они не по карману большинству игроков. Далее — рейтинг топ-5, куда вошли самые дорогие вещи в Доте. 1. Крюк Pudge с автографом Dendi Открывает список предмет под названием Dragonclaw Hook для … Читать далее Самые дорогие вещи в Доте: подборка топ-5

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
21 July
18 : 13
Новые задания Battle Pass в Dota 2

Компания Valve, разработчик игры Dota 2 ночью 13 июля обновила клиент игры. Разработчики добавили в игру новые задания Battle Pass на следующие недели. Но не стоит спешить заходить в игру, так как они еще недоступны. Обнаружены новые файлы были на SteamDB, там и был опубликован новый патчноут. Изменений немного, но они явно должны улучшить ивент. … Читать далее Новые задания Battle Pass в Dota 2

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
14 July
14 : 56
Как получить ВХС Дота 2 (продвинутый уровень Дота)

Эта статья будет посвящена такой теме, как ВХС Дота, а если точнее — тому, как его получить. Что такое VHS в Доте 2 В этой популярной игре всего три скилловых уровня — Normal Skill (NS), High Skill (HS) и Very High Skill (VHS). Все они являются отображением скрытого рейтинга, который появляется у каждого геймера уже … Читать далее Как получить ВХС Дота 2 (продвинутый уровень Дота)

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 July
16 : 36
Новый Battle Pass 2021 в Dota 2. Все что известно о обновлении, Battle Pass и ивенте который его сопровождает, и новых Immortal предметах

Ночью Valve выпустило новое обновление, которое содержит ивент и новый Battle Pass. Реакция сообщества неоднозначная. Одни порадовались новым косметическим предметам, другие же опять начали говорить, что Valve выкачивают деньги с игроков. Если раньше выпуск Battle Pass был обусловлен сбором денег на призовой фонд The International, то на этот раз Valve сказали, приобретения нового боевого пропуска … Читать далее Новый Battle Pass 2021 в Dota 2. Все что известно о обновлении, Battle Pass и ивенте который его сопровождает, и новых Immortal предметах

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
24 June
15 : 18
Как контрить Спектру

Контрпик Спектры очень важный вопрос, так как этот герой невероятно силен, особенно в конце и средине игры.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
24 June
10 : 10
Show more

More Games

Time
27 : 48
22:35
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
13
Army Geniuses
+19823
NetWorth
2x
15.7
Live
1x
11.39
Time
33 : 29
16:37
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
5RATFORCESTAFF
+23194
NetWorth
2x
3.45
Live
5RATFORCESTAFF
+47583
NetWorth
1x
1.83
Time
46 : 22
39:12
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
10.5
Live
TEAM BRASIL
+17715
NetWorth
1x
8.45
Time
24 : 57
38:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.92
Live
Time
65 : 04
46:54
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
2.99
Infinity Esports
+19795
NetWorth
2x
5.02

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
23
+ 2.5
Agility
25
+ 2.1
Intelligence
16
+ 1.7

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
4.5
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
48 - 52
Attack point :
0.3

More Games

Time
27 : 48
22:35
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
13
Army Geniuses
+19823
NetWorth
2x
15.7
Live
1x
11.39
Time
33 : 29
16:37
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
5RATFORCESTAFF
+23194
NetWorth
2x
3.45
Live
5RATFORCESTAFF
+47583
NetWorth
1x
1.83
Time
46 : 22
39:12
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
10.5
Live
TEAM BRASIL
+17715
NetWorth
1x
8.45
Time
24 : 57
38:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.92
Live
Time
65 : 04
46:54
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
2.99
Infinity Esports
+19795
NetWorth
2x
5.02
SSR!

Spectre Dota 2

Spectre Heroe Dota 2
Popularity :
39th
Win Rate :
51.3%
Spectre Heroe Dota 2
Spectre
- Carry, Durable, Escape

Hero Spectre guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Spectre

The history of Spectre Dota 2 - the spawn of energy. Spectre, known as Mercurial, is a being that is composed of intense and furious energy. Just as the higher states of energy tend to the lower ones, Spectre uncontrollably pursues the battles that so often take place in the material world. Although her standard spectral form goes beyond the perception of all that exists, during the time Spectre takes physical form, she begins to lose touch with herself and her self, and this does not happen by her will. In the heat of battle, Spectre's personality is destroyed and transformed. She begins to restore her consciousness only during battle. Mercurial almost immediately remembers who she is and that all her spectral illusions are just shadows of herself, the real Spectre. During the struggle to survive, Mercurial gains concentration, and through this, her true mind regains control. During a battle, at the moment of victory or defeat, Spectre transcends its physical form and is reborn again into its eternal - spectral form.

Dota 2 Spectre Hero Description

How to play for Spectre

Hero Spectre Dota 2 is a great character who acts as a carry. Spectre stands out among other heroes for its incredible survivability and superior efficiency during the late game. Easily finds the enemy and causes significant problems for the opposing team. Has good damage and talents, but really in need of items. A bonus will be if the enemy fails to timely select the Specter counterpick, then this hero alone can win the game.

Abilities

  • Ability Spectral Dagger - allows releasing a spectral dagger that can destroy shields and deal damage to all enemies that are in its path. The black trail that remains on the ground increases the speed of the character's movement and helps to overcome impassable obstacles.
  • Skill Spectre mod Desolate increases net damage to a target near which there are no allies. Pairs well with Specter's ultimate. It helps to quickly kill an enemy character who is far from the team.
  • Dispersion helps the character take less damage during enemy attacks and return some of the damage to all opponents around. It greatly increases the hero's defense and does not allow health to decrease quickly.
  • Ultimate ability Haunt - creates near each opponent's hero Spectre's illusion, which begins to attack the enemy. The illusion uses the same item effects as the original. Items like Radiance or Diffusal Blade are great buys. With the help of the Reality skill, the hero can be in the place of one of the illusions, no matter where on illusion is. This is a great way to support an ally in a fight.
  • Upon purchase of Aghanim's Scepter, Specter unlocks a new ability - Shadow Step. The mechanic of the skill is the same as that of Haunt. But only one illusion will be created near the enemy selected by the player.
Read More

Abilities

Spectral Dagger
Mana :
130 / 140 / 150 / 160
Cooldown :
22 / 20 / 18 / 16
Spectre flings a dagger to draw a Shadow Path, dealing damage and slowing the movement speed of any enemies along the trail. Units hit by the dagger also trail a Shadow Path. While treading the path, Spectre phases through otherwise impassable terrain.
Desolate
Mana :
Cooldown :
Deals bonus damage whenever Spectre attacks an enemy that does not have any allied units within a 425 radius around them.
Dispersion
Mana :
Cooldown :
7
Damage done to Spectre is reflected on her enemies, leaving her unharmed. The effect lessens with distance.
Reality
Mana :
Cooldown :
0
Spectre exchanges places with a chosen Haunt.
Shadow Step
Mana :
180
Cooldown :
30
Allows Spectre to perform a single target unit Haunt. Casts a Spectral Dagger on the target.
Haunt
Mana :
150 / 200 / 250
Cooldown :
180 / 160 / 140
Creates a spectral nemesis to attack each enemy hero. At any moment during the duration, Spectre can use Reality to exchange places of a given haunt.Haunt illusions are uncontrollable, take extra damage, and deal less damage than Spectre herself. They ignore terrain.

Talent Tree

+5 All Stats
10
-5s Spectral Dagger Cooldown
+100 Spectral Dagger Damage
15
+12 Desolate Damage
+14% Spectral Dagger Slow/Bonus
20
+400 Health
+5% Dispersion
25
+32% Haunt Illusion Damage
Last Articles
Dota 2 TOP 5 the most expensive items

Hundreds of in-game Dota 2 items are sold daily on Steam. Most of them cost up to $ 20-30. But there are items for which the price is simply astronomical. Most players can’t afford them. Next is the top 5 ranking, which includes the most expensive items in Dota 2. 1. Pudge’s Hook Autographed by … Continue reading Dota 2 TOP 5 the most expensive items

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
21 July
17 : 13
How to get VHS in Dota 2 (Very High Skill)?

This article will be devoted to such a topic as VHS in Dota 2, or more precisely, how to get it. What is VHS in Dota 2 There are only three skill levels in this famous game – Normal Skill (NS), High Skill (HS), and Very High Skill (VHS). All of them display a hidden … Continue reading How to get VHS in Dota 2 (Very High Skill)?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 July
15 : 37
New Battle Pass 2021 in Dota 2. Everything we know about the update, the Battle Pass and the event that accompanies it, and new Immortal items

Tonight, Valve released a new update that contains an event and a new Battle Pass. Community response is mixed. Some were delighted with the new cosmetic items, while others again began to say that Valve was pumping money out of the players. If earlier the Battle Pass release was due to the collection of money … Continue reading New Battle Pass 2021 in Dota 2. Everything we know about the update, the Battle Pass and the event that accompanies it, and new Immortal items

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
24 June
15 : 56
How to counter Spectre

Counter pick Spectre is a critical question, since this hero is incredibly strong, especially at the end and middle of the game.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
24 June
09 : 10
Show more

More Games

qwerty
+1094
NetWorth
0
1x
10.5
Time
04 : 45
1:0
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.04
Live
Lutea
+10402
NetWorth
1
1x
1.65
Time
31 : 23
28:17
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
15.7
Coming soon
-:-
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.59
Live
1x
1.34
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.98
Live
1
1x
1.19
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
4.75

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
23
+ 2.5
Agility
23
+ 2.1
Intelligence
16
+ 1.9

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
4.22
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
46 - 50
Attack point :
0.3

More Games

qwerty
+1094
NetWorth
0
1x
10.5
Time
04 : 45
1:0
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.04
Live
Lutea
+10402
NetWorth
1
1x
1.65
Time
31 : 23
28:17
Game 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
15.7
Coming soon
-:-
Game 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.59
Live
1x
1.34
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.98
Live
1
1x
1.19
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
4.75
SSR!