Clinkz Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
36th
Win Rate :
53.48%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Clinkz
- Carry, Escape, Pusher

Герой Clinkz в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Clinkz

История Clinkz Dota 2 – бессмертный лучник. Ховен – лес который простирается в тысячу лиг у подножья Кровавых Холмов. Вокруг него черные заводи собирают в себя смолистую кровь нагорья. Правит этими местами Сазерекс – великодушный король-маг. И давным-давно жил на землях Ховена Клинкз, выдающийся лучник, который был верным защитником этих владений. Но приблизительно на трехсотом году правления Сазерекса, могущественный демон Мараксиформ заявил свои права на лес, восставши из шестого круга ада. Король-маг был непреклонен и не в коем случае не хотел, чтобы это произошло. Сазарекс сотворил нерушимое заклятье. Звучало оно так: тот, кто сможет убить восставшего демона получит Жизнь без конца. Но об этом мало кто знал. Даже не подозревая о том, что сделал Сазарекс, Clinkz вступил в бой с демоном. Он защищал свои земли от огненного натиска Марасиформа. Спустя время ему удалось отогнать демона назад к шестым вратам ада, где оба они оказались в ловушке огненной стены. Шла битва на смерть, между лучником и демоном, в результате которой Клинкз тяжело ранил демона. Была выпущена последняя стрела, которая достигла цели и Марасиформ испустил адский огонь. Адский огонь полился по земле, осветив черные заводи и начал сжигать лучника заживо одновременно с тем как Марасиформ испустил свой дух. В этот момент, когда Клинкз горел заклятье короля-мага Сазерекса начало действовать. В результате лучник остался в состоянии сгорания. Он превратился в создание из костей и ярости, который был пойманный в самом акте смерти. Теперь он будет жить вечно и нести в себе дыхание ада.

Описание героя Dota 2 Clinkz

Как играть за Clinkz гайд

Герой Clinkz Дота 2 – кор персонаж, который предпочитает центральную или легкую линию. Бонусом этого персонажа является то, что за счет своих умений он может незаметно подкрадываться к врагу и быстро его убивать. Так же отлично подходит для разведки и гангов. Имеет отличный ескейп, который поможет легко уйти от инициации атаки противника. Персонаж имеет отличный ластхит и способен быстро уничтожать строения. Из недостатков можно отметить малое количество здоровья и защиты, что можно компенсировать предметами, а также маленькое количество маны в начале игры. Если вы видите этого персонажа во вражеской команде стоит выбрать хороший Clinkz контрпик, чтобы не проиграть раньше времени.

Способности

  • Strafe – первая способность персонажа. Очень полезная способность для пуша или для внезапной атаки на врага. Clinkz увеличивает на короткое время скорость своей атаки, а так же получает 100% уклонение от дальнего типа атак.
  • Второе умение героя, Searing Arrows – позволяет персонажу поджигать свои стрелы. Это будет наносить дополнительный damage противнику. Каждая выпущенная стрела будет расходовать ману. В сочетании с первой способностью герой за короткое время может нанести колоссальный урон.
  • Третья способность Clinkz мод - Skeleton Walk. Способность делает персонажа невидимым на некоторое время. При этом герой получает значительную прибавку с скорости передвижения. Эта способность будет полезна как для инициации, так и для того, чтобы сбежать от врага. Невидимость пропадет после того, как Clinkz начнет атаковать.
  • Ульта - Death Pact. С помощь. Этой способности герой поучает хорошую прибавку к здоровью и к урону. Для получения бонусов Clinkz должен поглотить существо, но не стоит забывать, что это не может быть древний крип. Так же, когда усиление от ультимативной способности истекает, то максимальный запас здоровья персонажа возвращается к обычному, но его текущее соотношение здоровья сохраняется без превышения значения максимального. Повторное использование способности не дает двойного бонуса, просто прибавляет время действия усиления.
  • При покупке предмета Aghanim's Scepter персонаж получает новую способность - Burning Army. Способность позволяет призвать 5 огненных лучников, которые будут стоять на месте и атаковать вражеских героев. Лучники получают 30% от урона Clinkz.
Read More

Abilities

Burning Barrage
Mana :
45 / 60 / 75 / 90
Cooldown :
30 / 26 / 22 / 18
Clinkz channels and shoots multiple piercing arrows in the target direction that hit all enemy units dealing a percentage of Clinkz' attack damage and applying attack modifiers.
Searing Arrows
Mana :
10
Cooldown :
0
Imbues Clinkz's arrows with fire for extra damage.
Skeleton Walk
Mana :
80
Cooldown :
20 / 19 / 18 / 17
Clinkz moves invisibly through units until the moment he attacks or uses items.
Burning Army
Mana :
150
Cooldown :
80
Clinkz summons an army of fiery ranged skeleton archers. Archers are immobile and die with 2 attacks from a hero. Skeletons deal a percentage of Clinkz' damage, use his current Searing Arrows ability and attack only heroes. Attack range is equal to Clinkz's attack range.
Death Pact
Mana :
100
Cooldown :
80 / 70 / 60
Clinkz consumes the target enemy unit or friendly unit, gaining max health and damage based on its current health. Does not take Clinkz out of Skeleton Walk.

Talent Tree

-3.0s Skeleton Walk Cooldown
10
+20 Searing Arrows Damage
Death Pact Steal creep abilities
15
+20% Death Pact Health
+3.0 Burning Barrage arrows
20
+125 Attack Range
Searing Arrows Multishot
25
+25% Burning Barrage Damage
Last Articles
Как контрить Клинкза

Клинкз очень опасный герой. Он обладает очень большим физическим уроном, хорошей скоростью атаки и передвижения. Потому важно понимать как его контрить.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
8 July
10 : 00

More Games

Live
Team KyarZan
+34430
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
35 : 46
46:10
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
1x
-
Time
23 : 46
18:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
msmsymcs
+14472
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
Time
28 : 31
14:30
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
FYGOD BLESS YOU
+14031
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
bkb daedalus
+9156
NetWorth
1x
-
Time
14 : 56
23:6
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
merry christmas
+180
NetWorth
1x
-
Coming soon
-:-
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
16
+ 2
Agility
22
+ 2.5
Intelligence
18
+ 2.2

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
3.08
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
37 - 43
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

Live
Team KyarZan
+34430
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
35 : 46
46:10
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
1x
-
Time
23 : 46
18:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
msmsymcs
+14472
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
Time
28 : 31
14:30
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
FYGOD BLESS YOU
+14031
NetWorth
2x
-
Live
bkb daedalus
+9156
NetWorth
1x
-
Time
14 : 56
23:6
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
merry christmas
+180
NetWorth
1x
-
Coming soon
-:-
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
SSR!

Clinkz Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
92th
Win Rate :
51.49%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Clinkz
- Carry, Escape, Pusher

Hero Clinkz guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Clinkz

History of Clinkz Dota 2 - Clinkz history Dota 2 is an immortal archer. Hoven is a forest that stretches for a thousand leagues at the foot of the Blood Hills. Around him, black pools collect the tarry blood of the highlands. Sutherex, the benevolent king-mage rules these places. And long ago, Clinkz lived in the lands of Hoven, an outstanding archer who was a loyal defender of these lands. But around the three hundredth years of Saserex's reign, the powerful demon Maraxiform claimed his rights to the forest, having risen from the sixth circle of hell. The king-mage was adamant and in no way wanted this to happen. Sutherex cast an unbreakable spell. It sounded like this: the one who can kill the rebellious demon will receive Life Without End. But few people knew about this. Unaware of what Sutherex had done, Clinkz fought the demon. He defended his lands from the fiery onslaught of Maraxiform. After a while, he managed to drive the demon back to the sixth gates of hell, where both of them were trapped in a wall of fire. There was a battle to the death between the archer and the demon, as a result of which Clinkz severely wounded the demon. The last arrow was fired, which reached the target, and Maraxiform released hellfire. Hellfire poured down the ground, illuminating the black pools, and began to burn the archer alive simultaneously as Maraxiform breathed his last breath. At that moment, when Clinkz was burning, the spell of the king-mage Sutherex began to take effect. As a result, the archer remained in a state of combustion. He turned into a creature of bone and rage, who was caught in the very act of death. Now he will live forever and carry the breath of hell.

Dota 2 Clinkz Hero Description

How to play for Clinkz

Hero Clinkz Dota 2 is a core character who prefers the mid or easy lane. This character's bonus is that he can sneak up on the enemy and quickly kill him due to his skills. Also great for scouting and ganking. He has an excellent escaping, which will help you easily get away from initiating an enemy attack. The character has an excellent last hit and can quickly destroy buildings. Among the shortcomings, we can note a small amount of health and protection, which can be compensated for by items and a small amount of mana at the beginning of the game. If you see this character on the enemy team, you should choose a good Clinkz counter not to lose ahead of time.

Abilities

  • Strafe is the character's first ability. A beneficial ability for pushing or for a surprise attack on the enemy. Clinkz increases his attack speed for a short time and also gains 100% evasion from ranged attacks.
  • The second skill of the hero, Searing Arrows, allows the character to set fire to his arrows. This will deal additional damage to the enemy. Each arrow fired will consume mana. In combination with the first ability, the hero can inflict colossal damage in a short time.
  • The third ability of the Clinkz mod is Skeleton Walk. The ability makes the character invisible for a while. In this case, the hero receives a significant increase in movement speed. This ability will be useful both for initiation and to escape from the enemy. The invisibility will disappear after Clinkz starts attacking.
  • Ultimate ability - Death Pact. With help. With this ability, the hero teaches a good increase in health and damage. To receive bonuses, Clinkz must absorb a creature but do not forget that it cannot be an ancient creep. When the enhancement from the ultimate ability expires, the character's maximum health returns to normal. Still, his current health ratio remains without exceeding the maximum value. Re-using the ability does not give a double bonus. It simply adds the duration of the buff.
  • When you purchase an item Aghanim's Scepter, the character gains a new ability - Burning Army. The ability allows you to summon 5 fire archers who will stand still and attack enemy heroes. Archers take 30% of Clinkz damage.
Read More

Abilities

Burning Barrage
Mana :
40 / 55 / 70 / 85
Cooldown :
30 / 26 / 22 / 18
Clinkz channels and shoots multiple piercing arrows in the target direction that hit all enemy units dealing a percentage of Clinkz' attack damage and applying attack modifiers.
Searing Arrows
Mana :
10
Cooldown :
0
Imbues Clinkz's arrows with fire for extra damage.
Skeleton Walk
Mana :
75
Cooldown :
20 / 19 / 18 / 17
Clinkz moves invisibly through units until the moment he attacks or uses items.
Burning Army
Mana :
150
Cooldown :
80
Clinkz summons an army of fiery ranged skeleton archers. Archers are immobile and die with 2 attacks from a hero. Skeletons deal a percentage of Clinkz' damage, use his current Searing Arrows ability and attack only heroes. Attack range is equal to Clinkz's attack range.
Death Pact
Mana :
100
Cooldown :
80 / 70 / 60
Clinkz consumes the target enemy unit or friendly unit, gaining max health and damage based on its current health. Does not take Clinkz out of Skeleton Walk.

Talent Tree

-3.0s Skeleton Walk Cooldown
10
+20 Searing Arrows Damage
Death Pact Steal creep abilities
15
+25% Death Pact Health
+3.0 Burning Barrage arrows
20
+125 Attack Range
Searing Arrows Multishot
25
+25% Burning Barrage Damage
Last Articles
How to counter Clinkz

Clinkz is a very dangerous hero. He has very serious physical damage, good attack, and movement speed.

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
8 July
09 : 00

More Games

1x
13.02
Time
35 : 55
27:51
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Our Way
+28503
NetWorth
1
2x
1.01
1x
13.02
Time
43 : 57
14:28
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
DogChamp
+24512
NetWorth
2x
1.42
SG e-sports
+26580
NetWorth
0
1x
1.05
Time
48 : 57
39:38
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
15.7
UD VESSUWAN
+26890
NetWorth
1
1x
1.19
Time
34 : 55
43:22
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Rakuzan
+10716
NetWorth
1
1x
-
Time
38 : 53
46:39
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
16
+ 2
Agility
22
+ 2.5
Intelligence
18
+ 2.2

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
3.08
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
37 - 43
Attack point :
0.4

More Games

1x
13.02
Time
35 : 55
27:51
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Our Way
+28503
NetWorth
1
2x
1.01
1x
13.02
Time
43 : 57
14:28
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
DogChamp
+24512
NetWorth
2x
1.42
SG e-sports
+26580
NetWorth
0
1x
1.05
Time
48 : 57
39:38
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
15.7
UD VESSUWAN
+26890
NetWorth
1
1x
1.19
Time
34 : 55
43:22
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Rakuzan
+10716
NetWorth
1
1x
-
Time
38 : 53
46:39
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
SSR!