Warlock Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
102th
Win Rate :
52.93%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Warlock
- Support, Initiator, Disabler

Герой Warlock в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Warlock

История Warlock Dota 2 – демонолог. Дэмнок Ланник – был главным хранителем и главой отдела по поступлению тайных архивов Академии Ультимира. Он неутомимо занимался поисками потерянных запрещенных или редких фолиантов. Ничто на свете не могло остановить его от поисков. Даже то, что большая часть местонахождений тайных знаний были слухами и путь к ним был опасен. Каким бы не был зловещим или проклятым храм, какой бы не была зловещей тропа, ничего не заботило его, даже собственная жизнь, если на кону стояла долгожданная находка. Однако, в поисках он так часто вызывал гнев чудовищ или сущностей, которые обороняли те секретные места, что Дэмнок решил, что должен овладеть искусством магии, в целях защиты. Он начал изучать колдовство с такой же манией, с которой он искал артефакты и знания. Эта мания и навязчивая идея помогла стать ему самым могущественным магом-чернокнижником Академии Ультимира. Стоит отметить, что таких высот он достиг гораздо раньше, чем требовалось большинству что бы освоить азы. Стоило ему познать магию чернокнижников, как он с легкостью вырезали посох из дредвудского древа и заточил в него демонический дух из Глубин Ада. В ожидании того момента, когда ему удастся собрать все утерянные и тайные книги заклинаний, он начал писать свою собственную – Черный Гримуар. Несомненно, эта книга будет величайшим пособием демонологии.

Описание героя Dota 2 Warlock

Как играть за Warlock гайд

Герой Warlock Дота 2 – персонаж поддержки, который выбирает легкую линию. Бонусом этого персонажа является его способность приносить большую ползу в массовых сражениях. Так как это герой поддержки, то стоит по большей мере уделять внимание покупке вардов и помощи команде. При правильном применении способностей в нужный момент, персонаж с легкостью может выиграть или помочь союзникам выиграть практически любое сражение, так и игру. Потому выбор Warlock контрпик должен быть хорошим, чтобы не допустить проигрыш игры.

Способности

  • Fatal Bonds – первая способность персонажа. Очень хорошее умение, которое можно как комбинировать со своими, так и союзными способностями. Враги и вражеские существа в выбранной области будут соединены проклятьем. Когда одна из целей будет получать damage, часть этого урона будет наноситься и остальным. Эта способность будет полезна на всех стадиях игры, так как урон будет только увеличиваться. С талантом персонаж под действием способности, который не является целью атаки будет получать 27% урона, что довольно много.
  • Второе умение персонажа Shadow Word – с помощью этого умения можно лечить здоровье союзникам и наносить урон противникам. Если целью заклинания будет дружественный юнит он начнет получать лечение, а враг, наоборот будет получать урон. Отличное умение, которое будет сильно помогать вашим кор героям стоять на линии и эффективно размениваться ресурсами с врагом.
  • Третья способность Warlock мод – Upheaval. В выбранной области все враги получают сильное замедление передвижения. Стоит отметить, что сам персонаж будет не сможет двигаться пока применяет эту способность. Замедление будет увеличиваться с каждой секундой пока враги находиться в области применения. Длительность замедления будет действовать еще некоторое время после того как враг покинет область или Warlock прервет заклинание.
  • Ульта Chaotic Offering – позволяет персонажу призвать Огненного Голема на 60 секунд. Голем будет управляться самим игроком. В выбранную область падает Голем который оглушает всех врагов на 1 секунду. Призванное существо имеет хороший уровень здоровья и атаки, а также в будет наносить периодический урон от ожогов всем, кто будет его атаковать и кого будет атаковать он.
  • При покупке предмета Aghanim's Scepter ультимативная способность получает улучшение. Персонаж сможет одновременно призывать сразу двух Големов. Стоит отметить, что оглушения от падения Голема чуть увеличиться, так как Големы появляются по очереди.
Read More

Abilities

Fatal Bonds
Mana :
110 / 120 / 130 / 140
Cooldown :
36 / 30 / 24 / 18
Binds several enemy units together, causing a percentage of the damage dealt to one of them to be felt by the others.
Shadow Word
Mana :
120 / 130 / 140 / 150
Cooldown :
14
Warlock whispers an incantation, healing a friendly unit or damaging an enemy unit over time.
Upheaval
Mana :
70 / 80 / 90 / 100
Cooldown :
35
CHANNELED - A powerful slowing current that grows stronger as it's channelled. Lasts up to [10, 12, 14, 16] seconds. Enemies are slowed for 3.0 seconds after leaving the area or the spell ends.
Chaotic Offering
Mana :
250 / 375 / 500
Cooldown :
170
Summons a Golem from the depths, stunning enemies for one second. The Golem lives [60.0, 60.0, 60.0] seconds, takes reduced damage from spells, has Permanent Immolation and Flaming Fists on attack.

Talent Tree

+2s Shadow Word Duration
10
+3% Fatal Bonds Damage
-4.0s Shadow Word Cooldown
15
+10 Upheaval Attack Speed per second on Allies
+25 Shadow Word Damage/Heal
20
Summons a Golem on death
80% Magic Resistance for Chaotic Offering Golems
25
+20 Chaotic Offering Golems Armor
Last Articles
ПТС Дота 2: особенности и принципы зачисления

Dota 2 – одна из самых популярных игр среди геймеров по всему миру. По ней проводится множество турниров с миллионными призовыми. Поскольку игра носит соревновательный характер, то в ней есть определенные критерии, согласно которым и выстраивается итоговая рейтинговая система.  Позиция геймера в общем рейтинге определяется по рангу и числу. Последнее принято называть ПТС в Доте … Читать далее ПТС Дота 2: особенности и принципы зачисления

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
1 April
12 : 33
Позиции на Вертиго КС ГО: увлекательная борьба на стройке

Одной из наиболее интересных карт в Counter Strike: Global Offensive считается de_vertigo. Она известна возможностью упасть с небоскреба, что будет засчитано как самоубийство. Избежать этого можно занимая правильные позиции на Вертиго. Действия развиваются на небоскребе Rizzleton, на 50-м и 51-м этажах. Террористам нужно взорвать здание, а спецназ, как всегда, пытается им помешать. В КС ГО … Читать далее Позиции на Вертиго КС ГО: увлекательная борьба на стройке

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
30 March
11 : 55
Овервульф — читы или легальное преимущество в Дота 2?

Для Дота 2 разработано много разных дополнительных программ. Это неудивительно, ведь игра входит в число самых популярных в мире. Overwolf Dota 2 является родоначальником специальной системы «Плюс», разработанной компанией Valve. Она представлена в текущей версии Дота 2 и позволяет насладиться отличным функционалом за реальные деньги.  Приложение является легальным читом, который пропускают любые серверы. Овервульф Дота … Читать далее Овервульф — читы или легальное преимущество в Дота 2?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
28 March
12 : 03
Карта Оверпас: сложно, запутанно, интересно

Выбор отличных локаций в Counter Strike: Global Offensive поражает, но для турниров уже давно создан ограниченный перечень топовых вариантов. К ним относится карта Оверпас, которая практически всеми командами вычеркивается первой на драфте. Это сложная локация, ведь из-за большого количества разных предметов трудно находить противников. Отчасти она похожа на de_train из CS 1.6, но из-за повышенной … Читать далее Карта Оверпас: сложно, запутанно, интересно

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
23 March
12 : 34
Карта Мираж: важные особенности популярной локации в CS:GO

Одной из наиболее востребованных и популярных карт в Counter Strike: Global Offensive считается “de_mirage”. Ведущие команды мира регулярно играют на ней в рамках крупных турниров.  Карта Мираж нравится топовым игрокам и командам. По задумке место действий происходит на Ближнем Востоке. По сюжету террористы захватили город и желают подорвать его, а спецназ стремится защитить мирных граждан. … Читать далее Карта Мираж: важные особенности популярной локации в CS:GO

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
22 March
12 : 55
Карта Даст 2 — икона для поклонников Counter Strike

Популярнее локации Dust II может быть только она же, но в обновленном виде в Counter Strike: Global Offensive. В CS GO, карта Даст 2 предстала в новом дизайне. Были проработаны текстуры, предметы, внешнее окружение. Но общий игровой рисунок не изменился. Локация осталась такой же, пусть и с мелкими изменениями. Улицы стали реалистичнее, как и модели … Читать далее Карта Даст 2 — икона для поклонников Counter Strike

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
7 March
15 : 22
Как уменьшить net_graph и зачем это делать?

В Counter Strike: Global Offensive много параметров персональной настройки. Многих новичков и даже некоторых профессионалов интересует, как уменьшить нет граф, чтобы он не занимал пол-экрана и не мешал пользоваться необходимыми миллиметрами для стрельбы.  Каждый игрок может менять размер показателя и его место в консольном окне. Нет проблем и с тем, как изменить размер нет графа … Читать далее Как уменьшить net_graph и зачем это делать?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
26 February
16 : 01
Как отменить подписку Дота плюс пользователям?

Любители киберспорта хорошо знают возможности дополнений для игры. Подписка Дота плюс пользуется большой популярностью у пользователей. Благодаря ей геймерам удается: — Легко ориентироваться в процессе поиска персонажей. На экране отображаются советы, получив которые, проще выбрать подходящего. — Покупать артефакты – дополнительные предметы, реликвии. — Вести учет и статистику персонажей. Поэтому подписка на Дота плюс закономерно … Читать далее Как отменить подписку Дота плюс пользователям?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
22 February
13 : 15
Как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать?

В Дота 2 есть немало разных терминов и действий, которые поначалу кажутся диковинными. Одна из подобных загадок — как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать? При обучении каждый игрок должен понять главный закон Дота 2: деньги можно получить только после полного уничтожения соперника. Именно последний тычок по крипу (ластхит) позволит заработать золото и определенную … Читать далее Как добивать своих крипов и зачем это делать?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
18 February
12 : 39
Show more

More Games

Live
Time
35 : 26
17:32
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
5RATFORCESTAFF
+6465
NetWorth
2x
9.3
Live
Time
38 : 40
27:43
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Infinity Esports
+30865
NetWorth
2x
1.1
Live
Army Geniuses
+24629
NetWorth
1x
2.11
Time
41 : 32
32:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
6.59
Live
Time
38 : 24
25:33
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Geek Fam
+18352
NetWorth
2x
1.06
Live
1x
15.7
Time
41 : 19
18:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Virtus.pro
+26889
NetWorth
2x
1.23

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
24
+ 3
Agility
10
+ 1
Intelligence
25
+ 3.1

Main Stats

Movement speed :
300
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
2.4
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 59
Attack point :
0.3

More Games

Live
Time
35 : 26
17:32
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
5RATFORCESTAFF
+6465
NetWorth
2x
9.3
Live
Time
38 : 40
27:43
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Infinity Esports
+30865
NetWorth
2x
1.1
Live
Army Geniuses
+24629
NetWorth
1x
2.11
Time
41 : 32
32:31
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
6.59
Live
Time
38 : 24
25:33
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Geek Fam
+18352
NetWorth
2x
1.06
Live
1x
15.7
Time
41 : 19
18:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Virtus.pro
+26889
NetWorth
2x
1.23
SSR!

Warlock Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
102th
Win Rate :
52.84%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Warlock
- Support, Initiator, Disabler

Hero Warlock guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Warlock

History of Warlock Dota 2 – demonologist. Demnok Lannik - Was the Chief Curator and Head of secret Acquisitions archives department of Ultimyr Academy. He tirelessly searched for lost, forbidden, or rare tomes. Nothing in the world could stop him from searching. Even the fact that most of the secret knowledge locations were rumors and their path was dangerous. No matter how ominous or cursed the temple was, no matter how ominous the path was, nothing cared him, not even his own life, if the long-awaited find was at stake. However, in his search, he so often provoked the monsters' wrath or entities that defended those secret places that Demnok decided that he must master the art of magic to protect. He began to study witchcraft with the same mania with which he sought artifacts and knowledge. This mania and obsession helped him become the most powerful mage Warlock of Ultimyr Academy. It is worth noting that he reached such heights much earlier than most needed to master the basics. As soon as he learned the magic of warlocks, he easily carved staff from the Dreadwood tree and imprisoned a demonic spirit from the Depths of Hell in it. In anticipation of the moment when he collected all the lost and secret books of spells, he began to write his own - the Black Grimoire. Undoubtedly, this book will be the greatest manual of demonology.

Dota 2 Warlock Hero Description

How to play for Warlock

Hero Warlock Dota 2 is a supporting character who chooses the easy lane. This character's bonus is his ability to bring great crawl in massive battles. Since this is a support hero, you should pay more attention to buying wards and helping the team. With the proper use of abilities at the right time, a character can easily win or help allies win almost any battle or game. Therefore, Warlock's choice of counter-pick should be good to prevent losing the game.

Abilities

  • Fatal Bonds is the character's first ability. An outstanding skill that can be combined with your own and allied abilities. Enemies and enemy creatures in the targeted area will be cursed. When one of the targets receives damage, some of this damage will be applied to the rest. This ability will be useful at all stages of the game, as the damage will only increase. With the talent, a character under the influence of an ability that is not the target of the attack will receive 27% damage, which is quite a lot.
  • The second skill of the character is Shadow Word - with this skill, you can heal health to allies and damage opponents. Suppose the target of the spell is a friendly unit. In that case, he will begin to receive healing, and the enemy, on the contrary, will receive damage. An excellent skill that will significantly help your core heroes stand in the lane effectively.
  • The third ability of the Warlock mod is Upheaval. All enemies in the targeted area receive a strong movement slow. It is worth noting that the character himself will not be able to move while using this ability. The slow will increase with every second while enemies are in the area of ​​application. The slow duration will continue for some time after the enemy leaves the area or the Warlock interrupts the spell.
  • Ultimate ability Chaotic Offering - allows the character to summon a Fire Golem for 60 seconds. The player himself will control the golem. A Golem falls into the targeted area and stuns all enemies for 1 second. The summoned creature has a good level of health and attack and will also inflict periodic damage from burns to everyone who attacks him and whom he attacks.
  • When you purchase an Aghanim's Scepter, your ultimate gains an upgrade. The character will be able to summon two Golems at once simultaneously. It is worth noting that the stuns from the Golem fall will increase slightly since the Golems appear in turn.
Read More

Abilities

Fatal Bonds
Mana :
110 / 120 / 130 / 140
Cooldown :
36 / 30 / 24 / 18
Binds several enemy units together, causing a percentage of the damage dealt to one of them to be felt by the others.
Shadow Word
Mana :
120 / 130 / 140 / 150
Cooldown :
14
Warlock whispers an incantation, healing a friendly unit or damaging an enemy unit over time.
Upheaval
Mana :
70 / 80 / 90 / 100
Cooldown :
35
CHANNELED - A powerful slowing current that grows stronger as it's channelled. Lasts up to [10, 12, 14, 16] seconds. Enemies are slowed for 3.0 seconds after leaving the area or the spell ends.
Chaotic Offering
Mana :
250 / 375 / 500
Cooldown :
170
Summons a Golem from the depths, stunning enemies for one second. The Golem lives [60.0, 60.0, 60.0] seconds, takes reduced damage from spells, has Permanent Immolation and Flaming Fists on attack.

Talent Tree

+2s Shadow Word Duration
10
+3% Fatal Bonds Damage
-4.0s Shadow Word Cooldown
15
+10 Upheaval Attack Speed per second on Allies
+25 Shadow Word Damage/Heal
20
Summons a Golem on death
80% Magic Resistance for Chaotic Offering Golems
25
+20 Chaotic Offering Golems Armor
Last Articles
Dust 2 is an icon map for fans of Counter-Strike

More popular than the Dust II map can only be the same, but in an updated form in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. In CS GO, the Dust 2 map has a new design. Textures, objects and the external environment were worked out. But the overall game pattern has not changed. The location remains the same, albeit … Continue reading Dust 2 is an icon map for fans of Counter-Strike

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
13 April
12 : 48
How to reduce net_graph, and why do it?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive has a lot of customization options. Many beginners and even some professionals are interested in reducing the net graph so that it does not take up half the screen and does not interfere with using the necessary millimeters for shooting. Each player can change the size of the indicator and its place … Continue reading How to reduce net_graph, and why do it?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
12 April
12 : 16
How to cancel a Dota Plus subscription for users?

Esports fans are well aware of the possibilities of add-ons for the game. For example, the Dota Plus subscription is very popular among users. Thanks to her, gamers can: – Easy to navigate in the process of searching for characters. Tips are displayed on the screen, having received which, it is easier to choose the … Continue reading How to cancel a Dota Plus subscription for users?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
23 February
11 : 43
How to last hit your creeps, and why do you need it?

There are many different terms and actions in Dota 2 that seem outlandish at first. One of these puzzles is how to last hit your creeps and why do it? During training, each player must understand the primary rule of Dota 2: money can be obtained only after the complete destruction of the opponent. It … Continue reading How to last hit your creeps, and why do you need it?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
21 February
12 : 05
Dota 2 MMR Boost – how to become a pro but not spend your whole life?

Many players upgrade their Dota 2 MMR using different methods. Everyone tries to act honestly, occasionally resorting to donations – buying items and power-ups for real money. Dota 2 boost refers to the legal rank gain for winning an increased amount. This is an excellent option for improving results quickly, which cannot be said about … Continue reading Dota 2 MMR Boost – how to become a pro but not spend your whole life?

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
17 February
11 : 59
Roshan Dota 2 – who is he and how can be useful

In Dota 2, Roshan is one of the essential neutral creeps. If you kill him, you can get many experience, gold, and valuable resources. But the hero is powerful. It is challenging to cope with him alone. Next is the material that tells who Roshan is, where to find him, defeat him, and what items … Continue reading Roshan Dota 2 – who is he and how can be useful

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
15 February
12 : 45
How to fly in CS:GO: practical tips for players

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive has a free flight feature that allows players to explore map features, look for bugs, look for interesting places for sniper ambushes and other tactics, or record video. But not everyone knows how to fly through walls in CS: GO because there is no such option in the public settings menus of … Continue reading How to fly in CS:GO: practical tips for players

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
10 February
13 : 03
How to predict victory in Dota 2

Despite the fact that Dota is already an exciting esports discipline, it can be made even more gambling entertainment thanks to the prediction of victory. For example, at the start of a match in Dota 2 in the game chat, you can often see that one of the players predicted his future victory. Dota 2 … Continue reading How to predict victory in Dota 2

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
8 February
12 : 55
Dota 2 and bonus hero

This article will talk about what a Dota 2 bonus hero is. The most popular questions on the topic: What character pool does the bonus hero option imply? Bonus hero is selected from 10 options What bonus items come with it? Two free mangoes How to get a random hero? Using the Random Hero Button … Continue reading Dota 2 and bonus hero

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
4 February
12 : 46
Show more

More Games

Live
1x
1.21
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO1)
x
x
-
2x
10.5
Live
1x
1.84
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO1)
x
x
-
2x
1.9
Live
Time
07 : 48
4:3
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
BINUS University
+27830
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
27 : 00
37:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Time
46 : 06
16:29
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Universitas Indonesia
+43738
NetWorth
2
2x
-

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
24
+ 3
Agility
10
+ 1
Intelligence
25
+ 3.1

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
2.4
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 59
Attack point :
0.3

More Games

Live
1x
1.21
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO1)
x
x
-
2x
10.5
Live
1x
1.84
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO1)
x
x
-
2x
1.9
Live
Time
07 : 48
4:3
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
BINUS University
+27830
NetWorth
2
1x
-
Time
27 : 00
37:15
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Live
Time
46 : 06
16:29
game dota2 %s (BO3)
x
x
-
Universitas Indonesia
+43738
NetWorth
2
2x
-
SSR!