Lion Dota 2

dota2_hero_image_alt
Popularity :
3th
Win Rate :
47.04%
dota2_hero_image_alt
Lion
- Support, Disabler, Nuker, Initiator

Герой Lion в Дота 2 – полный обзор

История героя Lion

История Lion Dota 2 – Величайший магистр демонологии. Лион стал известным среди собратьев тем, что выступал на сражениях за сторону справедливости и света. Грандмастер традиций демонического колдовства развратился и испортился из-за лести. Lion обладал способностями которые могли превзойти только его амбиции. Демон, который заметил в Lion тщеславие воспользовался этим и соблазнил его. Лион променял свою душу на славу и престиж и был обращен ко злу. После того как Lion совершил ужасные преступления, которые только еще больше омрачили его душу, демон бросил его. Когда Lion узнал, о том, что демон начал заключать сделки с его оппонентами, он пришел в ярость. Эта ярость привела Lion в сам Ад, где он отыскал того демона и убил его, разорвав на части. В качестве трофея он забрал демоническую руку и заменил ей свою. Но смена руки обошлась Lion слишком дорого. Цена этому было преобразование самого Lion во что-то неузнаваемое. Получив новую силу Lion восстал из Ада, которая наполняла его гневом и яростью. Ярость настолько затмила его, что он начал убивать даже тех, кто когда-то называл его хозяином и разрушать земли, где его обожали. Сейчас же, Lion, пытается выживать и практиковать демонологию. Кто напрашивается к нему в помощники или ученики, в тот же миг терял всю свою ману, словно та испарялась.

Описание героя Dota 2 Lion

Как играть за Lion гайд

Герой Lion Дота 2 – персонаж с дальним типом атаки, который отлично подходит на позицию игрока-саппорта. Очень хорошо подходит практически для любой команды. Отлично чувствует себя на линии, так как имеет отличные способности, как для поддержки, так и для инициации. Бонусом является то, что Lion способен восполнять свою ману и наносить колоссальный damage. Потому важно найти Lion контрпик еще на начальной стадии выбора героя.

Способности

  • Первое умение Lion мод – Earth Spike. Способность позволяет герою выпустить в определенную сторону каменные шипы, которые способны разбить щиты, нанести урон. Оппоненты будут подброшены в воздух, а при приземлении получат оглушение.
  • Вторая способность Hex, позволяет Lion проклясть противника и превратить его в лягушку, замедлив его скорость передвижения, а также, не давая врагу возможности атаковать, использовать предметы и заклинания.
  • Способность Lion Mana Drain позволяет персонажу поглотить ману крипа или героя. При активации способности выбранная цель получит замедление. Способность имеет свое время применения.
  • Ульта Finger of Death – способность которая способна наносить огромный магический урон здоровью врага, который может пробить любую защиту, кроме BKB и Linken’s Sphere. Талант позволит наносить больше 1000 урона по цели.
Read More

Abilities

Earth Spike
Mana :
90 / 110 / 130 / 150
Cooldown :
Rock spikes burst from the earth along a straight path. Enemy units are hurled into the air, then are stunned and take damage when they fall.
Hex
Mana :
125 / 150 / 175 / 200
Cooldown :
Transforms an enemy unit into a harmless beast, with all special abilities disabled.
Mana Drain
Mana :
0
Cooldown :
15 / 12 / 9 / 6
CHANNELED - Channels magical energy, taking mana and slowing enemies over time, and dealing damage equal to 100% of mana stolen. Can target allies to give them mana and movement speed at a 50% rate.
Finger of Death
Mana :
200 / 400 / 600
Cooldown :
140 / 90 / 40
Rips at an enemy unit, trying to turn it inside-out. Deals massive damage and grows stronger with each life it consumes.

Talent Tree

+65 Earth Spike Damage
10
+10% Mana Drain Slow
+70 Max Health Per Finger of Death Kill
15
-2s Hex Cooldown
Earth Spike affects a 30º cone
20
+20 Finger of Death Damage Per Kill
+250 AoE Hex
25
+100% Mana Drain Damage
Last Articles
Команды LowLandLions и mCon esports будут играть 26 апреля в рамках группового этапа ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021

ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021 начался 15 марта и закончится 8 мая. Команды уже успели отыграть шесть недель в групповом этапе. Команда mCon esports выиграла четыре игры и одну проиграла, такой результат вывел команду на первое место в группе. Соперник, команда LowLandLions, выиграла три игры и две проиграла, что дало команде возможность занять пятое место … Читать далее Команды LowLandLions и mCon esports будут играть 26 апреля в рамках группового этапа ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
19 April
12 : 38

More Games

Live
1x
1.25
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.2
1x
1.49
24 июль 12 : 55
0 : 18 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.48
1x
1.71
24 июль 13 : 00
0 : 23 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.13
1x
2.4
25 июль 07 : 30
18 : 53 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.69
1x
3.7
25 июль 12 : 00
23 : 23 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.32

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
18
+ 2.2
Agility
15
+ 1.5
Intelligence
20
+ 3.5

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
2.1
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
49 - 55
Attack point :
0.43

More Games

Live
1x
1.25
Season
-:-
game csgo %s (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.2
1x
1.49
24 июль 12 : 55
0 : 18 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.48
1x
1.71
24 июль 13 : 00
0 : 23 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
2.13
1x
2.4
25 июль 07 : 30
18 : 53 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.69
1x
3.7
25 июль 12 : 00
23 : 23 : 26
(BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.32
SSR!

Lion Dota 2

Lion Heroe Dota 2
Popularity :
2th
Win Rate :
47.68%
Lion Heroe Dota 2
Lion
- Support, Disabler, Nuker, Initiator

Hero Lion guide in Dota 2 - Full Review

Hero story of Lion

History of Sven Dota 2 - Greatest Master of Demonology. Lion became famous among his fellows for having fought for the side of justice and light. The grandmaster of the traditions of demonic sorcery was corrupted by flattery. Lion possessed abilities that only his ambition could surpass. The demon who noticed vanity in Lion took advantage of this and seduced him. Lion traded his soul for fame and prestige and was turned to evil. After Lion committed terrible crimes that only darkened his soul, even more, the demon abandoned him. When Lion found out that the demon had begun to make deals with Lion's opponents, he was enraged. This rage led Lion to Hell itself, where he sought out that demon and killed him, tore him apart. As a trophy, he took the demonic hand and replaced his own with it. But it was too expensive for Lion to change hands. But it cost Lion at a very high price. Having received a new power, which filled him with anger and rage, Lion rose from Hell. Frenzy so overshadowed him that he began to kill even those who once called him master and destroy the lands where he was adored. Now, Lion is trying to survive and practice demonology. Whoever asks himself to be his assistants or disciples, at the same moment, he lost all his mana, as if it were evaporating.

Dota 2 Lion Hero Description

How to play for Lion

Lion hero Dota 2 is a character with a ranged attack type, which is excellent for the position of a support player. Very well suited for almost any team. He feels great on the line, as he has incredible abilities, both for support and initiation. The bonus is that Lion is able to replenish its mana and deal colossal damage. Therefore, it is essential to find Lion's counterpick at the initial stage of hero selection.

Abilities

  • The first skill of the Lion mod is Earth Spike. The ability allows the hero to release stone spikes in a particular direction, which are capable of breaking shields and causing damage. Opponents will be thrown into the air and stunned upon landing.
  • The second ability, Hex, allows Lion to curse the enemy and turn him into a frog, slowing down his movement speed and preventing the enemy from attacking, using objects and spells.
  • The ability Lion Mana Drain allows the character to absorb the mana of a creep or hero. When activated, the target will be slowed. The ability has its own casting time.
  • Ultimate ability Finger of Death - an ability that is capable of inflicting substantial magical damage to the health of the enemy, which can penetrate any defense, except BKB and Linken's Sphere. The talent will allow you to deal more than 1000 damage to the target.
Read More

Abilities

Earth Spike
Mana :
70 / 100 / 130 / 160
Cooldown :
12
Rock spikes burst from the earth along a straight path. Enemy units are hurled into the air, then are stunned and take damage when they fall.
Hex
Mana :
125 / 150 / 175 / 200
Cooldown :
30 / 24 / 18 / 12
Transforms an enemy unit into a harmless beast, with all special abilities disabled.
Mana Drain
Mana :
10
Cooldown :
15 / 12 / 9 / 6
CHANNELED - Absorbs the magical energies of a target enemy unit by taking mana from it every second.
Finger of Death
Mana :
200 / 420 / 650
Cooldown :
160 / 100 / 40
Rips at an enemy unit, trying to turn it inside-out. Deals massive damage and grows stronger with each life it consumes.

Talent Tree

+60 Damage
10
+15 Movement Speed
+70 Max Health Per Finger of Death Kill
15
-2.0s Earth Spike Cooldown
Mana Drain Restores Allies
20
+20 Finger of Death Damage Per Kill
+250 AoE Hex
25
+800 Earth Spike Range
Last Articles
Teams LowLandLions and mCon esports will play on April 26th as part of the ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021 group stage

Tournament ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021 began on March 15th and will end on May 8th. The teams have already played six weeks in the group stage. The mCon esports team won four games and lost one, as a result, the team took first place in the group. The opponent, LowLandLions, won three games and … Continue reading Teams LowLandLions and mCon esports will play on April 26th as part of the ESL Benelux Championship: Summer 2021 group stage

WeWatch -
Avada Kedavra
19 April
11 : 38

More Games

Live
1
1x
1
Inferno
10:3
Map 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
13.84
Live
1x
1.16
Ancient
0:0
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.81
Live
1x
4.52
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.21
Live
0
1x
-
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO2)
x
x
2.56
1
2x
1.47
Live
1x
3.97
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.25

Socials

Main Attribute

Strength
18
+ 2.2
Agility
18
+ 1.5
Intelligence
18
+ 3.5

Main Stats

Movement speed :
290
Sight range :
1800/800
Armor :
1.52
Base attack time :
1.7
Damage :
47 - 53
Attack point :
0.43

More Games

Live
1
1x
1
Inferno
10:3
Map 2 (BO3)
x
x
-
0
2x
13.84
Live
1x
1.16
Ancient
0:0
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
4.81
Live
1x
4.52
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.21
Live
0
1x
-
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO2)
x
x
2.56
1
2x
1.47
Live
1x
3.97
Season
-:-
Map 1 (BO3)
x
x
-
2x
1.25
SSR!