DOTA 2 teams

Команды Дота 2

Дота 2 – многопользовательская, командная онлайн игра жанра MOBA. Дота 2 позиционирует себя не просто как игра, а киберспортивная дисциплина. Исходя из этого, чтобы достичь результатов в соревновательной игре необходимо собрать команды в Доте. Список команд Дота 2 - умопомрачительный, как про, так и любительских.

Профессиональные команды Дота 2

Профессиональные составы команд Dota 2 имеют в своем распоряжении от пяти игроков. По одному игроку на каждую позицию в игре, плюс замены. Профессионалы имеют не только названия, которые органично вписаны в логотипы команд, но и организации, тренерский штаб и психологов. Профессиональные команды Дота 2 делятся на регионы. Существуют команды СНГ, Северной и Южной Америки, Европы, Китая и Южной Азии. Топ команд Dota 2 каждый год соревнуются за звание «Лучшая Команда». Это происходит на чемпионате мира The International, куда могут попасть только те команды, которые смогут пройти открытые и закрытые квалификации или получат прямое приглашение. Но титул «лучшая команда Дота 2» получит только победитель турнира. Приглашение на этот турнир получить не просто, есть Дота 2 рейтинг команд и только сильнейшие команды с каждого региона могут получить заветную путевку на турнир.

Статистика команд Дота 2

Dota 2 статистика команд – это определённый рейтинг достижений коллектива. Эти достижения собираются после каждой игры команды. Список очень разнообразный, начиная от количества побед и винрейта коллектива и заканчивая количеством MMR очков игрока. Главной статистикой является DPC сезон, на котором все коллективы сражаются за DPC очки. Рейтинг команд Дота 2 зависит от количества заработанных DPC очков каждым коллективом. Каждая Дота 2 команда стремиться быть первой не только у себя в регионе, но и во всем мире. Потому каждый состав пытается выиграть все матчи и показать хороший уровень игры, чтобы повысить свой уровень в системе рейтинга.

Составы команд Dota 2

Что бы стать частью команды Дота 2 надо иметь хороший послужной список выигранных любительских турниров или высокий ММР. Даже самые сильные организации, такие как Natus Vincere, Virtus.Pro, OG могут пригласить в свой состав игрока у которого высокий MMR. Именно так и произошло с мидером команды OG Топиасом «Topson» Таавитсайненом, который был приглашен в команду за высокие достижения в рейтинговых играх Дота 2.

Show more

Socials

Calendar

8
пн
9
вт
10
ср
11
чт
12
пт
13
сб
14
вс
Limitless
-
Infinity
-
Revel
-
Eternal
-
UD VESSUWAN
-
Our Way
-
Atlantic
-
Ambush Esport
-
Los kogutos
-
Infinite Gaming
-
Lilmix
-
The EC Brugge
-
eSuba
-
OneTap Gaming
-
Royals
-
dream
-
Cowana Gaming
-
Team BLINK
-
Fnatic
-
beastcoast
-
AVelox
-
Websterz
-
AVEZ
-
Los kogutos
-
Boca Juniors Gaming
-
Los Grandes
-
LDLC
-
Exalty
-
Team Spirit
-
Team Aster
-
SSR!

Dota 2 teams rank

Dota 2 teams

Dota 2 is a multiplayer online team game of the MOBA genre. Dota 2 positions itself not just as a game but as an e-sports discipline. Based on this, to achieve results in a competitive game, it is necessary to assemble teams in Dota. The list is mind-boggling, both pro, amateur, and female Dota 2 teams.

Dota 2 professional teams

Pro Dota 2 teams rosters have at their disposal from five players. One player for each position in the game, plus substitutions. Professional teams have not only names that are organically inscribed in the team logos but also organizations, coaching staff, and psychologists. Dota 2 professional teams are divided into regions. There are teams from the CIS, North and South America, Europe, China, and South Asia. Top rank Dota 2 teams compete every year for the title of «Best Team». This occurs at The International, where only teams that could pass the open and closed qualifiers or receive a direct invitation can enter. But only the winner of the tournament will receive the title of «the best Dota 2 team». It is not easy to get an invitation to this tournament. There is a Dota 2 rating of teams. Only the strongest teams from each region can get the coveted ticket to the tournament.

Dota 2 team rankings

Dota 2 team statistics is a specific rating of the team's achievements. These Dota 2 team rankings are collected after each team game. The list is very varied, ranging from the number of victories and the team's win rate to the player's number of MMR points. The main statistic is the DPC season, in which all teams compete for DPC points. The rating of Dota 2 teams depends on the number of DPC points earned by each team. Each Dota 2 team strives to be the first in their region and the whole world. Therefore, each squad tries to win all the matches and show a good level of play to increase their rating system level.

Dota 2 team lineups

To become a part of the top Dota 2 teams, you need to have a good track record of winning amateur tournaments or a high MMR—even the highest leaderboard teams, such as Natus Vincere, Virtus.Pro, OG can invite a player with a high MMR to their roster. This is exactly what happened to OG's midlaner Topias «Topson» Taavitsainen, who was invited to the team for his high achievements in ranked Dota 2 games. Dota 2 team updates or Dota 2 team changes are the usual cases for the pro esports scene. Many teams are changing their rosters every year. Sometimes because the team is very low skilled or, some players have other variants to play—all this info you can find in the team news section.

Show more

Socials

Calendar

23
fri
24
sat
25
sun
26
mon
27
tue
28
wed
29
thu
INTZ eSports
-
Bravos
-
Execration
-
motivate trust viper
-
Team Aster
-
Sparking Arrow Gaming
-
LBZS
-
Invictus Gaming
-
phoenix gaming
-
EHOME
-
Royal Never Give Up
-
Elephant
-
Team Unique
-
Fantastic Five
-
Nemiga Gaming
-
Spider Pigzs
-
Young Ninjas
-
VP.Prodigy
-
BIG Academy
-
NAVI Junior
-
FURIA Academy
-
Astralis Talent
-
Winstrike Team
-
Chicken Fighters !
-
Bravos
-
Paquetá
-
Coscu Army
-
Stone Movistar
-
Havan Liberty
-
9z Team
-
Nocturns
-
WAP
-
Flow Nocturns Gaming
-
WAP
-
SSR!